"HWC Contest #26 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 19 by @jasminemary

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about the "POWERUP AND WIN" which is organized by @jyoti-thelight.

Powering up means inviting in the future and equally getting more influence to support to earn higher curation rewards, which is an added advantage to us when we support others.

Being in Club 5050 has helped to build my Steemit wallet through the process of powering up, and I am here to share with you the powering up of 16.5 Steem that I did to perfect my power-up, I log in to my wallet and tab on STEEM, where I then click on Power Up," as you can see in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230915_131109.jpg

After clicking on Transfer, I was then taken TO POWER UP, where I entered the amount as 16.5 Steem, before clicking on POWER UP.

IMG_20230915_131131.jpg

The system then shows me "Confirm Transfer to Vesting," and I then click on "OK" and confirm the transfer.

IMG_20230915_131151.jpg

Immediately after I clicked on "OK, my power-up of 16.5 Steem was successfully done, as you can see from the screenshot.

Screenshot_2023-09-15-13-13-46-24.jpg

MY BEFORE AND AFTER POWER BALANCE

BEFORE BALANCEAFTER POWER UP BALANCE
3,969.8683,986.368 STEEM

Importance of power up

  • Power up increase my voting weights
  • It increase my steem power
  • It bring trust to me.

Note: My power up post usually look similar, with a different screenshot

@chiomzy810, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy i am inviting you all

Best regards to @jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Great step. Thus if you power up steem. I hope you will success soon of this platform. Best wishes. Friend

 10 months ago 

Thank you friend. Indeed, i believe i will get to enter dolphin one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65