"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 04 || by @jasminemary

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "The best post you read in the Steemit platform this week" which is organized by @pea07.


Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

The post that I have selected as the best post of the week is the post written by @sailawana which she posted in the Steem Fashion&Style community. Below is the post which you can also take a look at how good the post is.

Screenshot_2023-10-15-12-17-27-11.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@sailawana/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w6-or-winter-fashion-challenge#@sailawana/s2je0o


Write about the author of the post.

The author @sailawana is not just a good teacher who teaches people how they can become better in her country, Indonesia, but a lover of nature, a storyteller, and good at creating content on the Steemit platform.

IMG_20231015_121956.jpghttps://steemit.com/@sailawana/posts

The author has so far posted 18,708 quality posts on the Steemit platform. She is good at writing diarygame post, and love participating in the Steemit engagement challenge which she has won many times in different communities.

The author joined the Steemit platform in March 2021 and she has been a consistent user of Steemit. Her post always inspires me to put more effort into my writing. She writes both in English and her native language which can be translated to English.


Reason for selecting the post.

The reason that made me select this post of sailawana is how she presented her writeup using markdown tools and her English was well presented. I like her style of writing and besides all this, the post is of quality.


What did you learn from this post?

I learned the perfect way to take good care of my skin during the winter season and the type of clothes I should be putting on during the winter season. Her post is an educative post that teaches us a lot about how we can take good care of ourselves.


Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes, I would recommend this post to other readers to read and learn how to take good care of themselves during the winter season. Indeed the author is a good content writer.

@chiomzy810, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Owh..its such an honour for me you choose my post.. and I feel glad that my post can inspiring others..

Wish you goodluck for the contest my friend
Many blessings

 9 months ago 

Honestly, I like your writing style. Keep it up.

Thanks a lot..its nice to know that..

Keep it up for you also my friend..
Greetings and success..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63