You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Life without electricity"

Hi dear
How are you? I hope you are fine and I'm fine too Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah Almighty. Without electricity our lives would be difficult and challenging. In this modern society we cannot imagine to live without electricity. We do clean our homes by using vacuum cleaners with the help of electricity. Best of luck for contest.
Regards
@jannat12

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Alhamdulillah I am fine too and I wish you many prayers. I am very grateful to you for coming to my post and giving me a nice comment. Sakti is without electricity, our life seems like this, there is no imagination because we people have become accustomed to the facilities that are available to us due to electricity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68