Timeout together with colleagues in a restaurant.The diary game .Diary of 22 december

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are fine and enjoying your life with your friends and family. I wish you all prosperity,good health and better time ahead. Today I am here with yet another diary post and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and upvote.

Today morning, I got up early at around 7 AM and then firstly went to perform ablution and offered the morning prayers. After finishing the prayers, I went to the outskirts of the village on a walk and tried to burn some calories very quickly so as to return home early because I had to go to the block headquarter today as I had to sign some pending bills. Mention is to be made here of the fog that is prevalent in our area these days and also makes us afraid of getting harmed buy some wild animal as visibility has decreased to a great extent. As I returned home, I firstly went to take a hot shower and then I had my breakfast.I then got ready for office and left my home at around 9:40 AM.

IMG_6473.jpegmy friends photographs hanging in the restaurant wall

Today as I reached office, I have a few pendencies at the headquarter office because I had been going to mini office for the last week and a few of the files that had reached at the block office were pending without my signatures. Firstly I tried to complete all my files by going into different sections of the office and then came to my room to do the other daily office works.

IMG_6476.jpeg

Today all my colleagues had reached the block office as we were directed to do so by our boss because all of us were having some pending works files which are to be completed till 31st of December. The capital expenditure being lapsable, It’s an obligation for us to make about 70% of expenditure till 31st of December on the works which are already done in our respective villages.

IMG_6472.jpeg

The worthy district developement commissioner takes a review after every six days to make sure that 70% of expenditure is made. Every employee especially the technical wing is on its toesand the works are being done at a very faster pace. Last year a few blocks where unable to make hundred percent of the payments till 31st March, and the payments spilled over for the next year, which not only affects the APR of an employee, but also makes the contractors suffer unnecessarily.

IMG_6469.jpeg

Today as my colleagues were there in the office we decided to leave together at around 3:30 PM and then went to a restaurant which is about 2 km away from the office. We ordered some chicken strips and wings there which is a speciality of the restaurant. Later as we left, my friend went to some shops to buy some stuff and I waited for him out in the market as I couldn’t accompany him towards the shops because I was a lot tired and was not feeling well. I had a headache and I was in a hurry to reach back home.

IMG_6474.jpeg

Today I reached home a little late at around 6 PM got fresh and then went to my room to have some rest. After taking a nap for about 1 1/2 hour, I got up and then after having some tea, I started reading the medieval history of India. I had my dinner at around 9:30 PM and then went to sleep at around 11 PM.

Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead. See you in my next post. Till then bye-bye.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

hello friend @jahangeerkhanday Seems like a productive day! Managing your professional commitments and taking care of the paperwork efficiently. The fog situation sounds challenging; stay safe during your walks. Keep up the good work.. 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60