The diary game.Diary of 24-05-2024. Enjoyed holiday with my friends at Nilnag.

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.
Abiding by the principles, I have already set for myself and waking up early in the morning and going for the early morning prayers in community with the other people of my society has been my routine since a long time now. I hardly can contain myself in the bed for long, and i had butterflies in my stomach when i heard the call for prayer that helped me to get up and go and made some supplications before my Lord, who has been so kind and gracious for me, and has blessed me with everything whatever I have in my life. After I was done with the prayers, I left the mosque and set off for a morning walk towards the outskirts of the village, which is mainly occupied by the Apple orchards. The cool breeze blowing early in the morning is a source of peace and freshness, and going for such walks early in the morning helps one to embrace many health benefits like steady blood pressure, burn excess calories and maintain physical fitness, et cetera

IMG_8576.jpeg

As it was a holiday today, I had made the resolution for the day. I had to spray the Pesticides on one of the orchards to get rid of pest that deteriorate the quality of the fruit and thus the harvest, which inturn affects the overall economy. It was a hot day till afternoon when the clouds started moving quickly and concentrated over our area and the shower started which was a relief from the scorching heat from quite a few days. I delayed my activity of spraying Pesticides, as it would have remained of no use, if sprayed before the rainfall. After The clouds disappeared I went for my job, which lasted for about two hours. I had to first collect the water from a small stream that flows at distance a few hours from the orchard and then had to actually spray the pesticides.

IMG_8573.jpeg

I was done with the spraying. I left to meet my friends in the market who are waiting for me at one of our friends shop. We stayed there for a while, and then went to have some food together at a restaurant located near a very famous tourist destination the Nilnag lake situated at a distance of about 10 km from our place. We spent some good quality time over there together, and then we returned home when the sun had gone down the horizon. Upon reaching home, I first offered the evening prayers and then on return to home I got busy with my books.

IMG_8437.jpeg

IMG_8570.jpeg

I read the Indian polity till my dinner at around 9:45 p.m.I returned to my study table at 10:30 PM to read few more chapters till I felt sleepy. It was at around 11:30 PM when I went to bed.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Wow you have beautiful photography. The cool breeze blowing early in the morning is refresh whole day to us. You had a great time your day. And keep writing beautiful diary. Have a nice day!

 3 months ago 

You had a really long day even during holiday you still do your jobs. It always good to read books it enlightened our knowledge.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26