The diary game.Diary of 22-05-2024.Sour and sweet , a part of life.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

I started my day by rising early and praying before my Lord in community with the other gentleman of the society. It is the only thing that I want to do early in the morning and start my day with because it gives me positive energy and high spirits to overcome the challenges that I encounter in my day to day life. I have always been a believer and have a lot of faith in Allah, and I always surrender all my matters to him because he is the Almighty and the best planner. After spending about an hour in the mosque, I returned home to set off for a walk towards the outskirts of the village. Today, I went on to a different side and it’s quite fearsome sometimes because of the wild animals especially tigers that roam in the Apple orchards all throughout the year. Going alone on a walk is dangerous, but I somehow managed to overcome the fear and burn some excess calories by jogging all around. Taking into consideration the cool breeze and the aura of the blossoms that are in full bloom, one could hardly miss such an opportunity to go out in the morning and embrace so many health benefits. Upon returning home, I got fresh by taking a shower, and then I had my breakfast together with my parents who had been waiting for me to return. Today I had to go to office located at a distance of about 10 km from my place, and for that, I got ready and left for the same at 9:30 AM.

IMG_8548.jpeg Mesmerising view at the top of the hill

While I was on way to my office,on the top of the hill, I could find a mesmerising view of the village in front of the snow laden mountains in the backdrop. The mountains were very clear and imparted a picturesque view to the village . I was very much attracted towards the scene and couldn’t move on and stopped to enjoy the view and took some photographs.

IMG_8546.jpeg
I spent whole of my day in the village where I have been posted and I finished my tasks for the day. I had to accompany the technical staff to the proposed sites of some developmental works which are to be executed in this year and help them form estimates for the same. It was quite a tough task to go to the sites in the scorching heat of sun as we had to move on foot towards the sites and adding to that is the hilly terrain of the area which increased the difficulties of surviving under the bright sun shine.

IMG_8545.jpeg Nomads moving towards the higher reaches

I returned home at 4 PM and after getting fresh and having some tea, I went out to spend some time out in the shades on the banks of the stream which flows near to my place. I was quite mesmerised to see the nomads who have started shifting towards the higher reaches of the valley. These nomads move towards the vast pasture located in the higher reaches of the valley in order to end the feed and folder requirements of the sheep and let them consume the grass and other herbs that grow in these pastures without paying anything for it.

IMG_8559.jpeg

children beating the heat by bathing in the stream

While I was enjoying my time near the stream, I could find some children who were beating the heat by bathing in the cold water flowing in the stream. I could remind my childhood days when we used to do the same and my inner self started yearning to have a bath in the stream, but couldn’t help because the stream has not been that pure now, and it has got polluted due to various human interferences.

Later, I got back to home and started my daily routine of reading till I had my dinner at 9:30 PM. I went to sleep at 11:30 PM after I was done with checking all the social media apps to stay updated with what was going around.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24