The diary game.Diary of 20-05-2024. Resolved issues of some MGNREGA works executed long before.

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)
Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine. Today, I am here to share with you the activities that I did today, and I hope I’ll be able to draw your attention towards my post and Secure upvotes From your end.

Being an early bird, I got up early in the morning and after performing ablution, I went to offer the morning prayers in the nearby Mosque. It’s my way of starting my day as it’s the source of positive energy for me to overcome different challenges and accomplish tasks that I encountered throughout the day. My way of starting my day with peace has worked for me for quite a long time now, and it not only helps me to start my day positively, but also provide me an opportunity to bow down in prostration and make supplications before my Lord.
The summer has arrived in Kashmir and everything all around looks beautiful. As whole of the valley is covered by huge snow covered mountains that reflect the sunlight all throughout the day, giving one a notion of living inside a beautiful bubble. And setting off on a walk in such an environment is a blessing for sure and it truly helps to not only get rid of excess calories, but also get real felicitation and peace early in the morning. I spent around an hour out in the outskirts of the village, breathing in cool air and shedding off the depression caused by the commotion of day-to-day life.

Today we were directed to reach Office early at 10 AM and finish some of the issues that had come to fore after a recent meeting between the assistant commissioner development of our district and the block development officer of our block. The issues were regarding the payment for the material used in some developmental works executed in the last three years . After going through the files, we could discern some discrepancies for which the payment had been stopped. Upon going through some resolution processes, we were able to process some of the files and made payment against each.

IMG_8533.jpeg

The whole processes took us a complete day to finish and after we were done with all of our office work ,my colleagues and I left for Srinagar to have some food together. It took us about 40 minutes to reach Srinagar. Upon reaching, we went to our favourite restaurant called A Cube located in the Channapura area, specially known for its momos. We ordered some momos along with some butter chicken. We enjoyed our food together, and upon leaving, we left for some shopping in the same locality. We went to one of my friend’s Shop and spent some time there choosing clothes.

IMG_8532.jpeg

Upon returning, I went to my maternal aunts home from where I had to bring some tomato saplings to be planted at home. It was quite a Hot day and I could feel that headache due to heat of the sun striking my head while I was driving back home. Upon reaching home, I got fresh and then had some tea after which I felt asleep till 8 PM.

IMG_8534.jpeg


Upon getting up, I went outside to breathe in some fresh air, and while I was jogging, I met one of my close friends who had just returned from Baramulla. We got busy in talking and we spent an hour together. After I was done, I left and reached home at 9:15 PM. It was time to offer the evening prayers and upon finishing the prayers. I had my dinner. Now, as I am prepared to go to bed, I first tried to finish writing what I did today and keep a record of my life.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 4 months ago 

Thank you for your support. Am highly grateful to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57