The diary game.Diary of 12-04-2024.A day embracing the beauty of my 🍎 orchard.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

After the holy month of Ramadan, the normal routine has returned in my life and I,as per the habit I had before Ramadan,got up early in the morning and straight away after performing ablution went for the morning prayers in a nearby Mosque. After making wishes and prayers, I returned home to set off for a walk towards the outskirts of the village, and it’s quite pleasing to spend some time in nature as beauty has bloomed everywhere, and seeing the hills covered with blossoms is quite a different experience. Taking it as an opportunity to witness nature and the natural phenomenon one can get an insight into how healing and caring the nature is for the mankind.
Today I had taken off from office and was in no sort of hurry to return home from the walk and tried to spend some enough time in the orchard observing and anticipating the produce from the blossoms that have actually started blooming. After I was done with enjoying nature, I returned home to take a shower, and then I joined my parents who were already present in the dining room, to have breakfast together.

IMG_7980.jpeg Blossoms

Today we had planned to deploy some workers who could actually do some digging in our Apple orchard and to guide the labourers with what to do I accompanied them. As I have been associated with Apple production for quite some time now, I have a good expertise in how to make our gardens beautiful and productive. I spent whole of my day in the orchard showing the labourers what to do and guiding them with different methods and ways of production.

IMG_7976.jpeg

Being a nature lover, I usually try to spend some of my time in my orchard to observe nature very closely and to come up with new techniques and methods so as to get bumper crop at the end of the year. The Orchard, where I was today is quite difficult to be irrigated by the canal irrigation system and the watering is usually dependent on the rainfall.As the meteorological department has predicted some significant rainfall for the next one week, and in order to retain most of the rain water, I employed some labours to dig around the trees to make sure that less rains run off from those areas and the maximum portion of it percolate towards the roots.

IMG_7977.jpeg

IMG_7982.jpeg

A part of my village

Later upon reaching home, I got fresh and then had some tea which refreshed me to some extent, and then I went to take a nap. Later, upon getting up I went to offer the evening prayers and just a few minutes before I finished my dinner and now I am preparing myself for going to bed.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You really were able to share quality shots here and I believe the camera you used in taking those shots is really clear and also sharp. Thank you also for sharing this I must confess. Hope you were able to find time to also rest as it is very important

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35