The diary game.Diary of 11-04-2024.A day after Eid with same atmosphere as if it was Eid today.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

Rising in the morning at around 4:30 AM and performing the special night Prayers was something what I had made as a resolution for the day. And I stuck to it and kicked myself out of my bed to pay gratitude and go down in prostration before my Lord. As the fasting month ‘Ramzan’ culminated with Eid on the first day of ‘shawal’ month of Islamic lunar calendar I felt a little hungry just because of the routine I think,that we had created for the last one month of eating predawn meals. While I was offering the Prayer, I felt that hunger and to satiate it I returned home a little too quick to have something to eat right before my Breakfast. It being just a day after Eid, the atmosphere of Eid still persists, and the children all over the valley would have been enjoying the day with same enthusiasm and gest that they showed yesterday and would have been doing the same activities projecting as if it was Eid today.

IMG_7967.jpeg

I also tried to spend some of my time out in the market with my friends and my cousins who had already arrived at my place early and then on their departure I also accompanied them to spend some more time with them and enjoy what was going around. The children seemed quite happy, and the firecrackers all around in the day are still echoing in my ears.

IMG_7965.jpeg

I tried to capture a few moments in my device and while I was recording some of the scenes, I found little adorable children enjoying their day, and I also tried to capture photographs randomly out of which a few have I posted here. The children seemed quite happy to pose in front of my device, and I also enjoyed it as making someone smile is always precious and it’s quite a highly rewarding deed.

IMG_7964.jpeg

After I was done with spending some time with the children out in the market, I went to a nearby saloon to get my beard trimmed. To my surprise, I saw a new Salon opened in the market, and I was quite excited to go there and see how good the professionals were. I was quite impressed With the way, they had set up there saloon and also the way they interacted with the customers. I enjoyed my time at the Saloon and after I was done with cutting my beard, I returned home to take a shower.

IMG_7970.jpeg


Later, in the day, I again went to see my friends as a part of Eid celebrations, and then after spending some enough time with them, I returned home to first offer the Isha prayer and then have dinner with my parents.
Now I am writing this diary when I am Trying to get some sleep and have already laid in my bed.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37