The diary game.Diary of 10-05-2024. Did a bunch of works throughout the day.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

Being an early bird, I got up early at around 5:30 AM and then went for the morning Prayers after performing ablution. It’s quite pleasing to set off towards the mosque early in the morning because the cool breeze that blows early in the morning have a soothing effect and gives the feeling of the arrival of the summer. After I was done with the prayers and making supplication, I returned home. Upon reaching my home, I set off for a walk towards the outskirts of the village. It’s quite pleasing to go and spend some time out in the nature early in the morning, because it helps us to spend some time in peace and true serenity and gives the nature lovers true Felicity. For me, it is the best time of the day as it is the time we can experience the true nature while hearing the chirping of birds without any other worldly commotions.

Upon returning from the walk, I got fresh and then had my breakfast together with my parents. After I was done, I went to my room to go for some more sleep, and as I was trying to get some sleep, I was called back by my mother who told me to drop one of our relatives at his home which is at distance of about 15 km from or village. It took me an hour to reach there and then to return, and while I was on way towards my home, I had to buy some food items as well.

IMG_8425.jpeg

IMG_8426.jpeg
Let me mention here that a few guests had to come to our place in connection with the engagement of my elder brother, and for that I had to buy some food stuff from the main market of our area. I not only bought the food items, but also went to my aunt’s house to carry me my cousin, with whom I had met a long time before, and now everyone in the family had desired to meet him.
Upon reaching back home, I made the necessary arrangements for the dining of the guests. While I was doing the work, I was called by my boss to reach office which I couldn’t deny and left for the same without any delay. Upon reaching office, I got to know that a few employees of our department had wrongly filed the tax of a few works which needed to be rectified, and I straightaway got onto the job without delaying any time because I knew I had to return early.

IMG_8424.jpeg

IMG_8421.jpeg

I left office at 2 PM and then straightaway returned home without any delay at anywhere all along the way and while I was on way, I got a call from my uncle who informed me of the arrival of the guests. After serving the guests, I got some free time to spend with my cousin, who is found of cars and didn’t get out of my car for the whole day.

IMG_8418.jpeg

As the election is coming near, I am very much worried about the procedure to be followed while I’ll be on the election duty on the actual poll day that is scheduled on 13th of this month. It’s quite sensitive job, which needs to be undertook with meticulous care. Later, in the day, I got through the manual to know about how to undertake various responsibilities while on the election duty. Later, I had my dinner at 9:30 PM after which I went to my room to go for some sleep during the night.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

You write the good story and you done alot of work today

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71