The diary game.Diary of 06-05-2024.My uncle embarked on a new journey.Started construction of his new house.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

Today morning, I got up early at around 5:30 AM and then after performing ablution, I went for the morning prayers in a nearby mosque. After making all the supplications and wishes, I returned home to set off for a walk. It’s quite pleasing to spend some time out in the nature these days as the greenery has started engulfing the Valley and the cool breeze in the morning adds spice to it by blowing of the fragrance from the blossoms, which are in full bloom these days
Upon returning from the walk I had my breakfast with my parents after which I went to my room to have some time on the study table. After I was done with all my mornings chores I was told by my mother to go to my uncle’s Place who has just started constructing a new house. My maternal Uncles lived together in a joint family till a few days ago and now have set apart into nuclear families.

IMG_8374.jpeg

My uncle already had called my mom to convey the message to her and ask for my presence there on the spot. As I am an engineer by profession, have a good knowledge of construction and architecture.it’s always a pleasure for me to be at such sites as it adds to my experience. I was a Little late to go there as I was involved in some official work at a Bank. After I was done with the work, I quickly went to the spot where I saw the workers had already started the work.

IMG_8382.jpeg

I spent all of my day, helping the workers with guiding them and serving them with food and other things. It was quite a good job for me to be there, and I enjoyed it as the site is quite amidst the Apple Orchards and It would definitely help to increase the aesthetics of the house.

IMG_8384.jpeg
I left the place at around 6 PM after which I returned home all along through these orchards and I was quite happy to see a good quantity of fruits has started growing on the trees. It was more like a evening walk for me when I was on my way to my place, because I came all along through the orchards, and the breeze was quite soothing.

IMG_8387.jpeg

Upon reaching home, I had a cup of tea after which I came to my room to study Indian history for a while, and then after having dinner at 9:30 PM I came back to my room to go for some more study. I went to bed at 11:45 PM, and I’m still awake, writing today’s diary.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 20


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 2 months ago 

I am highly grateful for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51