Diary 16-01-2024. A day spent on screen, formulating and compiling the Annual Action Plan for my block

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

As usual, I got up early in the morning and firstly offered the morning prayers in a nearby Mosque. After spending more than an hour in the mosque, I came back and straightaway went to have some work out in the backyard so as to remain quick and active throughout the day. As I completed the workout I had my breakfast, and then got ready to leave for office.

IMG_6772.jpegOut in the town

Today I had a huge job of formulating and compiling the annual action plan for all the villages that come under our jurisdiction. It was such a tiring job for both my hands as well as for the eyes because it demanded continuous work on the computer throughout the day. As we had to send the plan to the higher authorities for its approval, I had to complete it in stipulated time of one day.The plan gets approved in the cabinet meeting that is scheduled the tommorow and that’s why I had to complete the plan somehow today only.

image.jpg

As I left the office at around 4 PM, firstly i had to go to a nearby town, where from I had to buy some items like a thermos flask and a dustbin which my mom had told me earlier in the day.
Back at home we had hired some labours to carry some construction materials which we require for laying a path all around my house. As I reached home the workers had left after completing their job and I firstly took a review of the work they did during the day and then after getting fresh, I had a cup of tea.As my eyes were sore, I had a nap for about two hours and then after getting up I resumed reading the Indian polity by M Laxmikant till I had my dinner at 9:30 PM. I got engaged in social media for a while and then I went to sleep at around 11:30 PM.
That’s it. It was all about my day. Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41