The Diary Game || Spent Today's Day in Household Chores|| 22-4-2024

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? I hope you will be well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well and I am praying for you. Also my name is @itrat-rubab and I am sharing my diary with you hope you all will like my diary.I will share with you my whole day what I did in my whole day and how I spent my day and .I am very happy to work on this platform and I pray to Allah that I will be more. I can work on it with progress.

IMG_20240422_091718.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTt8H9KNESwCBu8sxQGiaBoAWgjuZVZMNJrhksGYVNKjxJsLTMmWNu3SeqyZe8h5aTEeCtiVd4Sv3LpN.jpeg

My morning time

I woke up at nine o'clock in the morning. The first thing I did was brush my hair, then I washed my face, after washing my hands, then I combed my hair, then I remembered that I went to the kitchen. First of all, I made the parts, then I made tea for everyone. I added green chillies, I prepared an omelette egg, then I called everyone and breakfast was ready.

IMG_20240422_190540.jpg

Then we had breakfast, then everyone had breakfast together. After having breakfast, I picked up my son and changed his diaper.After that, I started cleaning. In the cleaning, I first put the broom, then I did the dusting of the three rooms, then I washed the dishes.

IMG_20240422_183528.jpg

After taking off some of the clothes, I washed them and the utensils that were used, then I also washed them together, then I washed the washroom, the washroom basin, etc., then I cleaned the mirror, then I ten After relaxing for a few minutes, I walked out of my three rooms.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTt8H9KNESwCBu8sxQGiaBoAWgjuZVZMNJrhksGYVNKjxJsLTMmWNu3SeqyZe8h5aTEeCtiVd4Sv3LpN.jpeg

My afternoon time

It was already afternoon, so my uncle came to my house. He said, "Son, when you are finished, take a rickshaw with me, then I, uncle, met the people, the children, all the people, we have washed away our jealousy with the uncle." Because the room was

IMG_20240422_134804.jpg

closed, uncle left, then the people came back, then we said, uncle, Janahar is with you, they are washing. They are not saying anything. It was very dirty, its tires were getting damaged and the bottom was full of mud, the bottom and the top seats were also damaged due to the rain.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTt8H9KNESwCBu8sxQGiaBoAWgjuZVZMNJrhksGYVNKjxJsLTMmWNu3SeqyZe8h5aTEeCtiVd4Sv3LpN.jpeg

My evening time

Now it's evening time, so I'm thinking about whether to make aj. I then called my husband to go to the shop and bring me some vegetables and meat. They went out to watch the match and after that I cut the onion and cut the tomato etc. I cut the garlic and cut it and kept it.

IMG_20240422_184220.jpg

Then I cut the meat and cut it and then I put it on the plate and then I kept it. After cutting the bitter gourds, I added salt to the bitter gourds, put salt on them and kept them with me, then I prepared the masala and put meat in it.

IMG_20240422_180015.jpg

After that, I made bread, made bread and set the table, then I called everyone and said, "Yes, it's time to eat, so eat it." Then we all ate together. He is also eating with us.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTt8H9KNESwCBu8sxQGiaBoAWgjuZVZMNJrhksGYVNKjxJsLTMmWNu3SeqyZe8h5aTEeCtiVd4Sv3LpN.jpeg

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@itrat-rubab

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66