"HWC Contest #50|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 by @itikna09 (11.814 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

Reward 25% @null

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSj2A6eZbYr4kDx2cj23rNXUrPHAUpN6HfUumpEu4xHH2KmApER8cPCEqD1EtQJPZAZjDx.png
source



Hindwhale Community
HWC Contest #50


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

meet again with me all friends on this occasion I will participate in this challenge in this beloved community with the theme of power up and this is an interest in steem for better growth in the future and is held by sahaha and in my opinion this is a contest the best thing that every steemian who loves steem should do

but before I explain what I have to convey for this contest, I first invite friends to enliven this contest and of course this is an interest for ourselves and for the growth of Steem @ikwal @chant @solayman

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

IMG_20240501_181828.jpg

The amount of Steem in my account is 11,814. This is the total amount of Steem available and I have tried well and I hope that with this power up I can make the account stronger to support all existing steemians and most importantly the growth of Steem is better according to the purpose of this contest

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.

The steps to power up are one of the usual methods, namely by first visiting our wallet then we look at the amount then press the arrow button. After that we see there is a power up button then press it there. After that we enter the entire amount and of course we will be asked for approval and we will see that it is in accordance with what we intended and then the power up will immediately occur in the form of steam power

See the details of what I have done. Of course I will show the image below to make it easier and serve as a tutorial for doing power ups well.

IMG_20240501_181845.jpg
Press the arrow keys to see the words power up and do well

IMG_20240501_181858.jpg
Enter the amount of power up then approve

IMG_20240501_181914.jpg
Then we look at the final details

Write the importance of performing powerup

The importance of power ups for me is one of the deepest questions that I have to answer with love because all this time I have had to do my best for the steemit.com platform and always maintain the balance of steem in the market but this I cannot do in its entirety because there are other things that I have to do for daily life and this I am trying to grow Steem and the strength of the account to survive on Club5050 and I will try in the future with Club100 as before so that Steem continues to run smoothly and safely

This is all I can do as a participant in this contest hoping that steem will be more advanced in the future and I thank hhh very much for this contest so that it grows awareness for all steemians to do power ups

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hi @itikn09,
Thank you for promoting your post on X but the promotion isn’t proper. For a proper promotion on X you need to follow two simple steps:

  • Write a short description of your post, you can use your post title too.
  • Use #steem and $steem hagtags and your content related tags.
    Hope you will follow my instructions and come up with proper promotion. Thank you.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40