The Diary Game ||Spent Today at The Doctor and With my Nephew ||27-4-2023

Assalam welaikum to all

Greeting! I am @IshratRubab This is my diary in this community. How are you? I hope you are all well. Hope you all are well, live long and be happy always I am sure you will like my diary. I am going to start my diary.

Morning

Today I woke up at 11 o'clock, after that I had to go to the doctor for a check-up because I got malaria, so I am doing a check-up again. Oh, I did that, after that I pressed my clothes etc. and then my mother made lassi for me and my mother also did not drink the lassi because I have so much bread etc. this lassi etc. is not going to medicine. After taking it, blisters have appeared inside my mouth, I don't feel like eating or speaking

Snapchat-514899435.jpgIMG_20240425_90752948.jpg

There is a big difference between the before picture and now. Before my health was very good, now it is very bad. I have become very weak.

IMG_20240425_092739049.jpg

I was just going to the doctor and was leaving home when my sister and nephew came to see me. My sister lives in Bilal and she gets very worried whenever we go home. If one of me is sick then we came back home then gave my sister tea etc water and mother said you should also get your son checked up because her son is getting very weak day by day he is teething and he So my nephew also came with and him mother too

IMG-20240420-WA0174.jpgIMG-20240420-WA0162.jpg

When we reached the doctor, the doctor gave medicine, after that I gave medicine to my nephew. I ate and drank the milkshake and after that we started towards my house

Evening

Then it was evening time and after that I used my mobile phone and I played Tik Tok it was very fun after that I could play games like subway and my mom and my sister cooked food etc and I was little. I started bringing my sister's child open play when he cries, he doesn't shut up, so I took him out to feed him, spent time with him, ate his food, and then I took medicine and went to sleep.

Special Thanks Everyone For Reading This My Post #💝

Best regards

@IshratRubab

Sort:  
Loading...

I really enjoyed your post, may you be blessed with good health.

I really enjoyed reading your post and you found the lenses very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50