Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[7-6-2024]

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • 7-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" in the form of a diary. I hope you will like them. So let's start by sharing how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-06-08_08-15-05-560.jpg


Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth to freshen up, then I washed my hands and face to freshen up. I studied for an hour in my room. After finishing my studies, I took out an egg from the fridge for breakfast. I fried it and then I had breakfast with two breads.


IMG_20240607_235147.jpg


Then after some time I did some walking and exercise which will help my body to be healthy. Then I went to our tubewell to take a bath because today is Friday so I will take a bath and go to the mosque for Jumma prayer so I hurriedly took a bath.


IMG_20240607_235221.jpg


After showering and entering the room, I noticed that our red jaba flower plant had many jaba flowers blooming. I was very happy to see it. I gave some water to the jaba flower plant and took a photo of a jaba flower after which I got ready and went to the mosque for Zohar prayer.


IMG_20240607_235247.jpg


I finished namaz and came back home. When I came home I slept for some time because it was very sunny outside now. Woke up at 3:55 pm and saw many ripe mangoes on our mango tree. I then saved the ripe mangoes from the mango tree and brought them to my room.


IMG_20240607_235323.jpg


Cut and ate I was very tasty to eat you I finished eating the mangoes with great fun. Left the house to enjoy the afternoon moments because I like to go to the river bank every afternoon for some time and enjoy the moment.


IMG_20240607_235406.jpg


Moreover, it is very nice to float on the river with wooden boats. And the green nature around is not yet humming. I like to spend time in such a quiet environment so I went for a walk along the river bank. And went there and took several photographs.I spent some very nice moments there. And as the afternoon turned into evening,


IMG_20240607_235439.jpg


I noticed that there was still some time left, that moment was really nice. I sat there and enjoyed that moment and then I came straight back home. It was almost evening when I came home.


IMG_20240607_235521.jpg


After finishing my studies I watched YouTube movies for some time with my smartphone and then I had dinner. And that's how I complete my day today I really wish I enjoyed some beautiful moments I hope you like some beautiful moments very much. May you all be very well and stay healthy, I will be back with my next post very soon inshallah.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Nature is always amazing. Your nature photography was excellent. Egg omlette was alluring. Becides you share tasty ripe fresh mango. Thanks for sharing friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43