Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[30-6-2024]

in Hindwhale Community12 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • 30-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" in the form of a diary. I hope you will like them. So let's start by sharing how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-07-01_07-59-16-226.jpg


Even today I woke up very early in the morning. To get fresh I first brushed my teeth and then I I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and studied for some time. I finished my studies and had dinner. After breakfast, as soon as I left the room, I could see the guava tree planted in front of my window.


IMG_20240630_222756.jpg


I have caught a lot of guavas from that tree and some guavas are already ripe. I then saved the ripe guavas from the tree and brought them to Roo and ate them. After that I packed my college person and left straight for my college. Since the distance from my house to my house is about 10 km, it took me 30 minutes to go. Went to college first took a photograph of my own college then went to my class room and wait for the teacher.


IMG_20240630_223103.jpg


After some time the teacher came to the class room and I listened carefully to the teacher's words and we did three classes. Then my friends went to a tea shop near the college and had tea.


IMG_20240630_222716.jpg


After some time the college vacation was over. After the college vacation was over, we were all on our way back home. A yellow colored flower is very attractive and fragrant. I then took a photograph of that flower and then came straight back home.


IMG_20240630_223250.jpg


I came home and saw our mango tree. Many mangoes were ripe. I brought them to my room and cut them and ate them. After that I left the house to enjoy the moments of the afternoon. Because every afternoon I like to see the green nature some time. It makes me feel good and also gives me some good moments.


IMG_20240630_223414.jpg


So every afternoon when I get some time I leave for the field, seeing the green plants around the culprit makes me feel better and I return home before evening.


IMG_20240630_222820.jpg


And besides, the afternoon sky looks very beautiful because of the white clouds in the blue sky. Looks really interesting. I try to enjoy these beauties every day. Then suddenly I saw that there was still some time left for the evening and I rushed back home as much as possible. Came home came to my room had dinner then went to my reading table and studied for two hours.


IMG_20240630_222910.jpg


After finishing my studies, I went to my bedroom. I watched some movies on YouTube with my smartphone. Then I fell asleep. And that's how I completed my day today. I hope you will like these beautiful moments that I spent today. Everyone stay well and stay healthy, I will be back soon with my next post inshallah.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44