Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[3-7-2024]

in Hindwhale Community9 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • 3-07-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" in the form of a diary. I hope you will like them. So let's start by sharing how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-07-04_17-47-55-778.jpg


Even today I woke up early in the morning. When I woke up, I first gave water to my favorite birds. After that I took a dervish to freshen myself, then I washed my hands and face and freshened up and came to my room and studied for some time. After studying for 2 hours I had my breakfast and then I was seen leaving the room.


IMG_20240703_225629.jpg


Many mangoes ripened in our mango tree. I saved the ripe mangoes from the tree. Now I brought them to my room and cut them and ate them. After that, I took a bath and slept for some time because it was very sunny outside. Then I woke up at 4:20 PM.


IMG_20240703_225526.jpg


After waking up I washed my hands and freshened up and left home to enjoy the afternoon moments after having lunch. Since I didn't go to college today, I enjoyed my entire afternoon at home. And in the afternoon I went for a walk to the river bank to enjoy the green nature as Bangladesh is a river.


IMG_20240703_185028.jpg


country and almost every district of our country has river. There is a river near our house, I like to sit there every afternoon and spend some time, it is good for my mind. I walked to the river bank and looked at the river bank. I was very happy to see the green nature as far as the eye can see. I spent some wonderful moments there.


IMG_20240703_225949.jpg


Then I suddenly noticed a wooden boat on the bank of the river. And the scenes of fishermen catching fish from the river with that boat is very beautiful. I then enjoyed those things and went around the river in a wooden boat and in the river water.


IMG_20240703_230016.jpg

I enjoyed a little float on the wooden boat and saw a very beautiful flower on the river side. It was very nice to see this flower growing carelessly and very beautiful and fragrant.


IMG_20240703_225736.jpg


I then took a photograph of the flower and wandered around for some time. I really wanted to spend some wonderful moments there. I felt very good about these moments spent today.And I noticed that the afternoon turned into evening. And the sun was sinking in the western sky and looked quite attractive. Took a photograph of the sun and came straight back home.


IMG_20240703_225910.jpg


After coming home I had dinner and then went to my bedroom and watched YouTube videos for some time with my smartphone. After that I studied for two hours and fell asleep straight away and that's how I completed my day. I hope you will like these beautiful moments I spent today. You all will be very well and healthy. I will be back with my next post very soon. Inshallah.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44