Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[28-6-2024]

in Hindwhale Community14 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • 28-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" in the form of a diary. I hope you will like them. So let's start by sharing how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-06-29_07-35-45-003.jpg


Today I woke up very early in the morning. I brushed my teeth first to freshen up. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and studied for an hour. As soon as I left the room after finishing my studies, I could see an anna tree planted in front of my room with many annas on the anna tree. I was very happy to see that I now saved the ripe ones from the tree.


IMG_20240628_211306.jpg


Then I took them to my room. I ate them. Then after I showered and had my breakfast suddenly my friends came and said. Today we are going to visit a place. A new park has been built near our house. We went there with friends. The distance of that park from my house is 5 km so it took us about 30 minutes to go.


IMG_20240628_211526.jpg


As soon as we went to the park, we could see some beautiful scenery around which was very nice to see. We and our friends enjoyed some beautiful moments there. And I noticed that there are various kinds of things being sold, some of the notable things are bamboo and wooden furniture which looks quite interesting. Which looks quite interesting.


IMG_20240628_211354.jpg


Besides, I saw different types of head hats being sold in a nearby shop. The hats are very attractive and look very beautiful. We went to that shop and bought some hats of our choice. After that we wandered there for some time and one of our friends said that it looks very hungry. We then went to a shop to eat and one of the popular dishes there is Fuchka.


IMG_20240628_211743.jpg


Which is made with different types of vegetables. We went to that shop and played a few games and spent quite some time there and enjoyed the whole afternoon sightseeing. And the afternoon turned.


IMG_20240628_214127.jpg


into the afternoon and we left for home and it was almost evening when we came back home. Suddenly I noticed that the sun was sinking in the western sky. And looking very interesting I then enjoyed Surya.


IMG_20240628_211626.jpg


Tumo moment sitting there and I liked that scene very much.After that straight I came back to my house. When I came home I washed my hands and face and freshened up I went to my study table and sat to read and after studying I had dinner.


IMG_20240628_211236.jpg


Then went to my bedroom and fell straight asleep and thus I completed my day. I hope you will like these beautiful moments that I spent today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Nature photography was excellent. Becides fuska snacks is always tasty. Becides you visited park and saw variety types of hats . Really nice diary game. Thanks for sharing friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44