Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[26-6-2024]

in Hindwhale Community16 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • 26-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" in the form of a diary. I hope you will like them. So let's start by sharing how I spent my day today.


IMG_20240626_225305.jpg


I woke up early in the morning like everyday. First I gave food and water to my birds and then I brushed my teeth to freshen myself. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and had breakfast. After that I packed my college bag and headed straight to college. I set off as the distance from my home to my college is quite a distance and it will take me around 35 minutes to travel.


IMG_20240626_230044.jpg


After going to college, I first met my teacher and then sat forward in the class room. After some time the teacher came to the class room and then I listened to the teaching attentively and thus my first class ended then I did the second class. After that we friends went to a place and sat and chatted for some time.


IMG_20240626_225413.jpg


There is a sitting area in our college where we friends used to hang out after sometime college vacation was over. I then left for home on my way back home I noticed in front of my college gate. A very beautiful red jaba flower is blooming. I was very happy to see it.


IMG_20240626_225903.jpg


I then took a photograph of that jaba flower and then came straight back home. It was almost noon and afternoon when I came back home. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up and ate the afternoon meal. As soon as we left the house after having our afternoon meal, I noticed that our anna fruit was hanging on the tree and many of the annas were ripe.


IMG_20240626_225333.jpg


I saved the ripe ones from the tree and then brought them to my room and cut them and ate them. The fruits were very sweet and delicious to eat. Then I went out of the house to enjoy the moments because I like to spend some time in the afternoon every day in the green nature, it is good for my body and mind.


IMG_20240626_225842.jpg


One day today I went to the field in the afternoon and tried to do simple natures and in the afternoon I saw the sky here very beautiful. I enjoyed the beauty and took several photographs. I enjoyed several beautiful moments sitting there.Afternoon gradually turned into evening. I came straight back to my house. When I came home,


IMG_20240626_225955.jpg


I freshened up and had dinner. Then I studied for some time and fell asleep and so on. I completed my day today. I hope you will like these beautiful moments that I spent today. May you all be well and be healthy. God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43