Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)24-6-2024]

in Hindwhale Community18 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • 24-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" in the form of a diary. I hope you will like them. So let's start by sharing how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-06-24_20-28-54-277.jpg


Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning. I first gave water to my favorite birds and then myself. To freshen up, I first brushed my teeth, then washed my hands and face and came to my room to freshen up. I ate two banana breads for breakfast and then I studied for an hour.


IMG_20240624_202441.jpg


As soon as I finished my studies, my mother asked me to bring some vegetables from me, so I went to our vegetable farm and went to see our vegetable farm. Puishak has been cultivated I brought some quantity of puishak from there. And brought them and gave them to my mother and brought them and gave them to my mother to cook and took them away.


IMG_20240624_201937.jpg


As the distance from my home to the college is long, it took me 35 minutes to reach the college. After going to college, I first did a photography of my own college. Then I went straight to my class room and waited for the teacher. After some time the teacher came to the class room, I listened to the teacher's words carefully, I did several classes and then I chatted with my friends for some time.


IMG_20240624_201845.jpg

And I played cricket for some time with my friends at the call ground then suddenly the college got off. I then hurriedly left for home, on my way back home suddenly saw a red jaba flower blooming in front of our college gate.


IMG_20240624_202004.jpg


I was very happy to see the flower and took a photo of it and then returned home straight away. When I came home, I washed my hands and face to freshen up, mother brought the afternoon meal, I finished eating the afternoon meal and left the house. Because I like to see the green nature every afternoon for some time it makes me feel good.I walked into the field.


IMG_20240624_202734.jpg


And I went into the field and saw the green nature all around. I enjoyed it very much. I enjoyed the time there and the sky was very beautiful today in the afternoon. It was nice to see the cloudy cloudy sky the sky was so nice I enjoyed my time there and watched as afternoon turned into evening. I noticed that the sun was going down in the sky.


IMG_20240624_201916.jpg


I then enjoyed the moment of sunset and hurried back home after finishing my study at my table. I sat down to read and finished my studies and had dinner. After dinner I always watch movies on my smart phone. And that's how I end my day. I hope you enjoy the moments. May you all be well and be healthy. God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 18 days ago 

Wow! You really had a fresh vegetables. Great diary game. Keep steeming!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44