Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[20-6-2024]

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • 20-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" in the form of a diary. I hope you will like them. So let's start by sharing how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-06-21_08-01-23-464.jpg


Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning. The first thing I did was feed and water my favorite birds. After that I first brushed my teeth to freshen myself, then I freshened my hands and came to my room.


IMG_20240620_221058.jpg


I went to my reading table and sat down to read after finishing my studies and ate the rich food. After that I got ready and left to go to college. As there was some work in college I went straight to college as it was very fast from my house to college so it took me around 35 minutes to reach college. After going to college, I first met my teacher and completed the necessary assignments.


IMG_20240620_221328.jpg


I could write, many friends like me came to college and I chatted with them for some time. Then when I left for home. Suddenly I saw a butterfly sitting on a leaf on the side of the road. I was very happy to see because yesterday the butterfly looked very.


IMG_20240620_221208.jpg


interesting so I carefully took a photograph of the butterfly. After that I came straight back home. It was almost afternoon when I came home and saw a big jackfruit from our jackfruit tree. I started eating the jackfruit the jackfruit was very tasty and very sweet I played very fun.


IMG_20240620_221420.jpg


After that I left the house to enjoy the afternoon moments. As soon as we left the house, we could see that our papaya was gone. Papaya flowers are blooming. And there are many papaya trees in the tree.


IMG_20240620_230952.jpg


I then took some photographs of the tree and then I walked to the river bank. Because I like to spend some time by the river in the afternoon every day, it keeps my mind good and also I love to see the green nature in the afternoon.Besides, there are wooden boats in the river.


IMG_20240620_221646.jpg


I like to travel in the middle of the river with them. I don't have some time every afternoon. I like to ride in the middle of the river with the wooden boats. goes And I suddenly noticed. By then the sun is sinking in the western sky and looks quiteattractive. I then enjoyed the sunset moment. And took a photograph and came straight back home. It was almost evening when I came back home.


IMG_20240620_221742.jpg


When I came home, I washed my hands and freshened up, went to my reading table and sat down to read and studied for two hours. After finishing my studies I had my dinner and thus I completed my day. I hope you enjoy the beautiful moments you spend today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43