Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[12-06-2024]

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • 12-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community" in the form of a diary. I hope you will like them. So let's start by sharing how I spent my day today.


Picsart_24-06-12_19-32-12-775.jpg


Today I woke up very early in the morning. First I gave food and water to my favorite birds and then I swallowed them to refresh myself. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and had two paras and a fried egg for breakfast. After that, I got ready, packed my college bag and left for college.


IMG_20240612_192818.jpg


Although the distance to my college is long, it took me about 30 minutes to go to college. After some time the teacher came to the class room and started teaching I listened carefully to the teacher's words. That's how our first class ended and then I chatted with them for some time.


IMG_20240612_192929.jpg


After some time our second class started after the second class we went to a tea shop. Had a cup of tea and a biscuit with him. After another class, the college was on vacation and at the moment of vacation, I noticed that a jaba flower tree was planted in front of our college gate.


IMG_20240612_192841.jpg


I was very happy to see many red jaba flowers blooming there. I then took a photograph of that flower and then came straight back home. It was almost afternoon when I came home and washed my hands and went to sleep. I cut a few mangoes and they were very tasty. I played with them very fun.


IMG_20240612_192907.jpg


After that I went out of the house to enjoy the afternoon moments because I like to see the green nature every afternoon for some time it makes me feel good.Also in the field one of our plots has been planted with bananas. I then went to our banana plantation. And what I saw was that our banana plants had already started bearing bananas and many of the plants had grown bananas. I then took a photograph.


IMG_20240612_192956.jpg


Then I spent the whole afternoon looking at the green nature and watching the afternoon turn into evening and just in time for the sun to set. The sky is very beautiful.


IMG_20240612_193122.jpg


It looked so beautiful that I then enjoyed the beauty of the sky and took a photograph and came straight back home. When I got home I went to my reading table and sat down to read.


IMG_20240612_193038.jpg


After that I had dinner and that's how I completed my day. I hope you will enjoy these beautiful moments of why I have today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44