" My Feelings When You Back To Work After A Vacation. @isfatema".

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @pea07 mam for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Hindwhale Community " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢" My Feelings When You Back To Work After A Vacation" . I present my works:

IMG_20240116_233755.jpg

MADE BY CANVA


✅What comes in your mind when you hear the word "Vacation".


Hearing the word "holiday" evokes a sense of joy in my mind. If it is a holiday, we are given such a subject after work. Please off is a leave given at the end of work but there are different types of leave. For example, if someone attends a school or college, then he/she will be dismissed from the schoolWe used to enjoy it when we were kids. Another vacation is if one is working in an office or an organization then it means going around at a certain time. Everyone spends time there and resumes work with a fresh mood.

image.png

SOURCE


✅share us your enjoyable memory from a recent vacation?


I spent my last vacation with some of my video people, John. Spending holidays with the whole family is a joy. And if time can be spent with friends then it becomes without a doubt the most beautiful and happiest day of your life. So the vacation time I'm talking about with you today is a few moments with my family. Which is always memorable in a person's memory. That day we all ate together and did some shopping. Some of which I am sharing with you.

IMG-20240116-WA0001.jpgIMG-20240116-WA0002.jpgIMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg
AB
Photography@isfatema
DeviceGalaxy A24

✅What are your feelings like when you step back to work after a vacation?


When a person is in the profession or work of a very small person, his mentality turns the other way. Almost everything seems impure to him. He then takes some time off to return to his work alone or with family or friends so that he can again use his creativity and focus to perfect and improve the work. If a person comes back from a vacation then his mind and body and mind seem perfectly fit for work. He can focus refreshingly over his shoulder and complete the tree. No matter what work is done that day, his focus and mindset is on that, sister, the work is done right. So if this work is finished then man has no holiday and then his body is refreshed and he is back to work again to stand up and invent new things and think.


✅What is you opinion on "is it more beneficial to have shorter, frequent vacations or longer, less frequent?"


I believe taking regular breaks is very beneficial for our body and brain. Because the human brain after working for a long time needs to have some beautiful and happy moments to rest and re-energize the brain. If you are a hard worker then we should take a big vacation and go to some place to see beautiful natural things. Which can be with family friends or with your friends. And time to take some time off to enjoy the beauty and joy of the various surroundings in our past. So sometimes we should take short and sometimes big vacations.

image.png

SOURCE

Thank you reading my post

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @lirvic,@mdkamran99,@asiahaiss.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45