Drawing Tutorial : A village seen Drowing by isfatema

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I come to hear in the "Hindwhale Community" community to draw a nice picture and I draw this nice scene in a art paper which is a village seen drawing . This morning I draw this beautiful scene so much free time and now present to you:

IMG20240401769885.jpeg

Photo taken by my OPPO A-12 mobile

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Materials for drawing picture

• Ruler.

• Pencil.

• Eras.

• Cut the pencil.

• A4 size art paper.

Let's Start
Step-1

First take an art paper. Then took the pencil. First draw a room shape on the left side of the paper with a pencil. Draw the whole house with pencil. Then draw another house next to it. Then I will draw the door of the house. Then step 1 is over.

IMG20240430609910.jpeg

Step-2

After completing step 1, let's move on to step 2. I painted the window in the room I first came to. Prepare to draw the tree on the house using pencil. Draw a big banyan tree behind the house where I drew the window. Draw a banana tree from the back of the house next door. This completes step 2.

IMG20240430200909.jpeg

Step-3

After completing step 2, let's move to step 3. Here I will draw another house on the right. Then I will draw doors and windows there. Then I will draw a cloud from the middle of the house on both sides. Then I will draw a banyan tree through the house where I drew on the right. Then this step will also be over. Now we will go to the next step.

IMG2024043020886.jpeg

Step-4

After completing step 3, come to step 4.
Then draw the river with a pencil. Then use pencil to draw some grass around the house. Thus we end this step.

IMG202404302088490.jpeg

Step-5

After completing step 4, come to step 5.
Now we will paint. First, I will paint the space in the sky with blue color. Then I will paint the small ban tree with tea color. Then I will paint the lower part of that tree with brown color. I will paint the grass in the middle green. Then I will paint the big banyan tree with green paint. Then I will paint the lower part of that tree with brown color. Thus we end this step.

IMG20240430206790.jpeg

Step-6

After completing step 5, come to step 6. Here we will paint the rest. For this first I will choose orange color. Then I will paint that color on the roof of the house. Then I will paint the door and the lower part. I will paint the grass below with a mixture of green and teal colors. Then I will paint orange where the river comes. Then I will rub all the colors well with a tissue. So our drawing is finished.

IMG20240430202910.jpeg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you reading my post
AB
Photography@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

It is a simple drawing but amazing. You drew excellent drawing on rural views. Thanks for sharing friend

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuble comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40