"[CONTEST] The best Community on Steemit platform" by @imohmitch

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

20231104_160455.png

This contest has really given us the medium to say out the best communities in which we blog in the steemit, and I have couple of communities not just one which I love always and always ready to make posts in the community. I want to thank @pea07 for organizing this contest for us to take part in.

I will list these communities and make some notes about them following the guidelines of the contest.

Community 1
Steemkids community
Here was my first post after in made my achievements post, it was a start of a great journey as I was so full and ready to make posts in steemit and the first post I could make here was about my favorite teacher which was a contest held in the @steemkidss community.

The founder of this community is @ngoenyi, she is a very good leader and always ready to help and promote steemit. She created the community, Steemkids&parents. At first it was just @steemkids community which was just about kids in steemit, it brought out a lot of skills and creativity from the kids, as it gave them a path to show their creativity making posts and showing talents. We were always given lectures on some topics like social studies, English language, drawing and so on and we were always given assignment tasks to carry on, to show how we understood the topics. I was even given Steemkids batch for the month of June, as Steemkids celebrity for that month, it was just an interactive session for us. Due to how how parents also made contributions to the community, they gave also parents the chance to make posts and also interact in the community, so the community name was changed to both Steemkids and parents.

I do make up to 4 posts in a week or more, but since school resumed I don't really have much time to make posts in steemit.

I would advise anyone to make posts in Steemkids, there are varieties of posts made in the community from showing your creativity, to pictures contests and lots more.

Community 2

This is one of my best Community which gives steemit users more chance to promote their businesses and learn from other business tycoons. I have learnt alot from other users by the posts they make. This
Steem entrepreneurship community has helped many business people and others that would love to start a business to learn from others and also know business tips. I made a post in the community last week, but due to the stress and school I haven't been able to make more posts.

  • Three positive activists of my choosen community.
  • @harferri
  • @f2i5
  • @pea07
    Here are my activists which I love to read their posts l and partake in any contest brought by them, I appreciate their efforts in making the community grow.
    I would advise every business person on steem to make posts and join the. Steem entrepreneurship, and those that would love to know about business should join and engage with big business tycoons.



Would love to invite @davidmarkgeorge, @johnmitchel and @godswillokon to take part.

Sort:  

I have just come to know about these communities from your post. Thanks for sharing.

Wow, that's very nice and I am very happy that you know about them and would love to see your engagements in these communities

 9 months ago 

Liked your choosen communities and your post. All the very best my friend. Keep going, Good Luck.

🎉 Congrats on joining this contest and sharing your beloved communities! It's essential to be part of communities that inspire and support you. Steemkids community sounds like a great place for kids and parents to learn, share their creativity, and interact. Steempreneurship, on the other hand, provides a valuable platform for business enthusiasts. It's great that you've acknowledged positive activists within these communities. Keep up the good work, and I appreciate your invitation to others to join these communities. Good luck! 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63