Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Life without electricity"

1000158262.jpg

Source


How will your daily life and work life be without electricity from now on?


Nowadays electricity has become the second life for everyone in this world, I'm sure everyone can't live without electricity nowadays, and neither can I. Even if I can just live without electricity, my productivity will immediately decrease if I don't have electricity.

Honestly, currently almost all the work I do comes from social media, which in fact really requires electricity so that my work can run smoothly.

Maybe if the electricity goes out, I won't be able to work on social media anymore, I will go back to working as a trader, even though currently I am still selling fruit at the market with my parents, but 80% of my other work is on social media, and if the power goes out I will sell again completely every day.

What kind of equipment is needed for trouble-free living?


1000158261.jpg

Source


The equipment I need to live without problems if there is no electricity is a candle to light me at night and also kerosene so I can use it to start a fire at night, both for cooking and burning a torch for lighting.

Maybe that's all I need right now if there is no more electricity in this world.

Can you live life without electricity?


The answer is yes, but it will be very difficult because electricity will really make my life easier. However, if I didn't have electricity, it would probably be very difficult for me to live my life as I said above.

1000158260.jpg

Source


Electricity is a second life for me, by having electricity my life will run very easily and my productivity can also increase significantly, maybe if I can assume it, a world with electricity is a world like heaven when compared to the world without electricity experienced by my ancestors we are in the past.

Electricity is an extraordinary discovery that can change the life of human civilization, hopefully electricity will continue to exist in this world forever.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @dekki, sir @waterjoe and sir @sailawana to participate together in this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi dear
How are you? I hope you are fine and I'm fine too Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah Almighty. Our life would be difficult and challenging because we do most of work with the help of electricity and now a days we clean our homes through vacuum cleaner and wash our clothes by using electricity in the washing machines. Best of luck for contest. Wishing you success.
Regards
@jannat12

Terimakasih, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Welcome 😊

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Terimakasih atas dukungannya saudari @shohana1

with pleasure bro, keep up good work!

 last month 

You have made a good analysis of the need for electricity today, concerning the equipment for living without power, which you describe, it demonstrates resourcefulness and honestly, people cannot perform most typical activities in the day without the use of electricity good luck in the contest

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses

 last month 

You are welcome 🤗

Loading...

Your post detailed into the how electricity improves productivity and enhances daily life are insightful and relatable. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Hello dear friends, hope you are well, thank you very much for sharing your quality post with us and telling us about electricity, now electricity is being used more and more in every country because without electricity. It is not Sindh at all, everything is used with electricity and now we need electricity so much that not even a minute is left without electricity. Problems arise but every thing is used with electricity that's why it becomes very difficult to live without electricity thank you very much for sharing quality post with us keep sharing your quality post with us. Best of luck.

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 28 days ago 

Hello friend

It's quite expedient that the electricity is part of human existence, it's do important to us too, it's a breathe of fresh air too. You are a trader and 80%of your activities are online, a glitch in electricity would greatly affect you. It's a beauty to know that electricity is part of the prerequisite that put food on your table. I really enjoyed your article and success my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42