Betterlife the diary game On the way to the market (15/April/2024) by @iftikhar62

Assalam o Alaikum

Friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life with lots of happiness. I pray to Allah Almighty to remove every sorrow, every sorrow, every worry from your life, Amen. So guys today I am going to share my today diary game with you in this community and I hope you will like my today diary game.

InShot_20240415_184954917.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day by offering Fajr prayer and after offering Fajr prayer I returned back to my house. And after returning home, I recited the Holy Quran. And then I rested for a long time and then I got up and I sat in my room for a long time.

Snapchat-442581816.jpg

And then I have been preparing for my 12th class English for a long time because I have 12th class papers coming up in few days so I try to prepare day and night. So then I memorized my English MCQs for a long time.

IMG_20240415_172116.jpg

And then I left for the market, after going a long way I saw a big bus coming from the front and this road is also completely new. And looks very nice and does not have any difficulty while driving on it.

IMG_20240415_172309.jpg

And then after a while I saw two cars coming from the front which were coming at a very high speed and these two cars are very beautiful.

IMG_20240415_172353.jpg

And then after a short distance my bike broke down on the way so I had to face a lot of trouble and I had to walk for a long time because the bike wouldn't start. So then I continued walking for a short distance and then I reached a mechanic and the mechanic checked the bike.

IMG_20240415_172440.jpg

And then he checked that something was broken so he put that thing in the bike so that the bike would start and go again. So again he put that new thing in and the bike started and then I was off to town.

IMG_20240415_182917.jpg

IMG_20240415_172523.jpg

And then after a long time I returned back to my house from the city and after returning home I was busy with household chores for a long time and then the evening time also approached and the sun is also about to set.

IMG_20240412_154736.jpg

And now I am sharing with you my today's diary game. And I hope you will like my today's diary game and you will also express your beautiful opinion in it.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thank you my friend for promoting your post on X social media platform. I really appriciate that but your post promotion isn’t proper. Please read this post for proper guidelines about how to promote our post on X. In brief , all you have to do is, write a short description of your post and use #steem and $steem tags in your promotion post on X. Then it will be perfect and proper promotion. Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34