Betterlife the diary game (14/April/2024) by @iftikhar62

Assalam o Alaikum

Friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life with lots of happiness. I pray to Allah Almighty to remove every sorrow, every sorrow, every worry from your life, Amen. So guys today I am going to share my today diary game with you in this community and I hope you will like my today diary game.

InShot_20240414_144056030.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day by offering Fajr prayer and after offering Fajr prayer I returned to my home. And returned home and recited the Holy Quran. And then I rested for a long time, then I got up and sat in my room for a long time. And then I went for a walk in the fields.

Snapchat-1489081129.jpg

And after going to the crops I was inspecting my crops for a long time and he was watching and then I went to a field where vegetables were planted. So there was a lot of paddy being shipped so I took photos of them.

IMG_20240412_154034.jpg

And then I saw a flower there and it was also a flower of a vegetable but I don't know which flower it is. So I saw this flower and the color of this flower was white and this flower was very beautiful and rare type.

IMG_20240412_154244.jpg

IMG_20240412_154210.jpg

And then I saw a lot of garlic plants there that had grown quite large and in a few days the garlic would ripen and then the garlic would be cut and garlic is a vegetable if it is not used in food. The curry has no flavor at all.

IMG_20240412_154326.jpg

And then I returned to my house and after returning home I rested for a long time and then I was busy with my household chores and then I ate and I ate meat and potato curry and this The curry was very tasty and very tasty so I ate my fill.

IMG_20240412_154432.jpg

And also I ate Dumplings and these pakoris we made in our house and these Dumplings were very delicious.

IMG_20240412_154523.jpg

And then I rested in my house for a long time and now I am sharing my today's diary game with you. And I hope you will like my today diary game and you will also express your beautiful opinion in it.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thank you my friend for promoting your post on X social media platform. I really appriciate that but your post promotion isn’t proper. Please read this post for proper guidelines about how to promote our post on X. In brief , all you have to do is, write a short description of your post and use #steem and $steem tags in your promotion post on X. Then it will be perfect and proper promotion. Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34