**SMILE MORE OFTEN**

Greetings to you all steemians across the globe....
I am @ibraheem75
From Nigeria..........

2347061290075_status_b6462b6fa5e84225913b8b5f0d7b1756.jpg
(My little sister)

Today I would be sharing with you all
Why you need to Smile 😊 (smiling is a medicine for difficult moments in our lifes).

Smiling 😊 Is one of the beautiful thing in human world, some people smile because of one thing or the other while some hardly smiles or laughs at all, Africanly we classified those kind of people as wicked but that's not true.

Smiling Is one of the best thing in life, medically it helps to reduce stress, it boost immune system, it lower blood pressure, it released pain, it increases the level of life endurance and many more, if you are the type that smiles often no one will notice your sadness, so is good to smiles,and makes a person look younger and live longer coz is a medicine for looking younger.

Why we need to smile often

Snapchat-2007996350.jpg
(Me and my friends during our NYSC orientation course Enugu State Nigeria)

  • Because it helps us to live at ease, it unlocks alot of people's heart, it welcome peoples around us, makes you as a person to look beautiful or handsome, it create good relationship with people around you, they wont be feeling bored around you.

  • Another thing again is that a smiling face welcomes a lot of people, don't be to serious and let's learn to be happy often.

What happens if we don't smiles?

Snapchat-650185389.jpg
(Looked too serious)

  • Honestly if you are the type that don't smile at all it will be difficult for people to understand the kind of person you are, they won't understand your sad moments and your joyous moments, and you would hardly mingle with friends or loved one's.

  • There's a certain man in where I lived, this very man hardly smile😡 as such he is mostly alone or isolated, no much 🚶friends and getting married became more harder for him because no one wants to mingle with that type of person, he was classified as wicked and cold hearted person, even though that's not the kind of person he is but no one can justify how good or bad he is.

  • Me in particular I often smiled, to an extent during my school days I met so many friends and so many crushes 🥰 On a faithful day I was in the class when a girl walk to me and take a snapshot with me and my dimples, she then confess that she loves💕 me because of the way I smile, 😊 I end up blushing and there so many same incidents i encountered like that because of my smiling face.

IMG_20201226_073659_480.jpg
(All pictures are from my Android phone)

  • Therefore,learn to smile😊 so as to create enabling environment with other people's around, coz we all live in a world where there are so many hardship and challenges but one has to smile in other to save and be saved.

  • So do you want to always look depressed?
    Don't smile😊!

  • Do you want to look older than your age?
    Don't smile!!

  • Do you want to be a one Man army?
    Don't smile 😊!!!

Finally, learn to shine your teeth (smile) no matter the situation or challenges you are going through, even if for nothing but for your health good looking.

♥️♥️♥️THANK YOU ALL♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  
Loading...

Smiling can be great butbifbit's fake it misses the effect on others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28