My Primary Source of Income

in Hindwhale Community27 days ago (edited)

Hello steemians.... it's a pleasure to be here and I am excited to participate on this wonderful contest titled: my primary source of income organized by @deepak94 In this great community.

What is income?

The concept income refers to a money a person receives in exchange of goods and services through the process of an investment. Or to compensate one for the services rendered.
And there are three types of income: capital gains income,earned income and passive income.

What is primary source of income?

Primary source of income refers to a direct proportion received by virtue for the services rendered.

  • When you started your first primary source of income:

pexels-photo-9694823.jpeg
Pexels
In life everyone has what they do to earn a living, my first primary source of income is through the act of farming. Farming is our main primary source of income in life, we plant crops and also cultivate them for food and commercial purposes although farming it's not an easy something, it requires process and endurance but after everything, you will end up in laughter especially when God bless you with abundant harvest.

IMG_20240611_152131_854.jpg

IMG_20240611_152110_605.jpg
[From my smartphone]

  • How you manage your income

Yes, unlike other civil Servant working for the government where at the end of the month they received salaries and pensions after retirement... we the farmers we managed the crops which we harvested at our disposal we don't eat or sell the crops anyhow we ensure we preserve some for eating while some for selling.
I personally don't allow my store to run dry no matter the hardship in the country i will ensure I take proper measurements in times of sharing or selling the food items, Although there are many Situations that would warrant me to sell a lot of food produce such as health or sponsoring my self in school even at at that, God is faithful and he also help me through.

Though sometimes there would be abundant harvest while sometimes there would be less but I ensure proper plan in using the income I could get every year, because management is one of the key ways to any successful person in the world coz if you don't plan in life then you are planning to fail.

God bless you for taking your time to read through my blog.

I therefore, invite @zainubhai @joan-na and @aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65