"HWC contest #61: Food Diary Game - WEEK -8 by @ibraheem75 (15/06/2024)

Hello steemians........

Hope you are all doing good and great.

I am @ibraheem75 It's a pleasure to be here and am so happy to participate on this week contest :"HWC contest #61: Food Diary Game - WEEK -8 organized by @jyoti-thelight on this great and amazing Hindwhale Community.

Food is a good thing to the body especially for good nutrients that builds body systems. And there are so many varieties of food and everyone has it's own taste they loved.

Somebody like me, spaghetti is my favorite food, I can eat that for like a whole year without having an issues with that.
The nutritions benefits attached: are protein, carbohydrates, which promotes digestive benefits, low in calories and also boosts the immune system of the body and many more.

Therefore the ingredients attached are very simple and cheaper especially in the Northern Nigeria where I reside,which includes fresh tomatoes or sachets,fish/crayfish,oils depending on your taste,Maggi, salt, onions pepper e.t.c.

1718469148150.jpg

The first stage is to boiled the spaghetti like 10-20 minutes depending on the strength of the fire.

IMG_20240615_163908_666.jpg

After boiling the spagh you filter it out with a basket and wash it then add your food ingredients allow it to boil in the fire like same 10-20 minutes then your food is fully ready and served.

1718467867003.jpg

IMG_20240615_171451_269.jpg
Hello everyone come and join me🙈....

It's actually simple and very fast with me, within an hour you are done cooking, no stress and no pressure.

Thanks for reading through my post...

I would love to invite @alamin125 @piya3 and @waqarahmadshah to participate on this great contest 🥰.
I love you all ❤️ ❤️ ❤️.

Sort:  
Loading...

Yummy noodles, I also like it the most.
Bst Regards

Yummy ....😋 thanks friend @muhammad-ahmad for your kind remarks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30