Contest | “Recent Favorite Series"

in Hindwhale Community23 days ago (edited)

Hello steemians across the globe
It's your favorite steemian @ibraheem75 from Nigeria am so excited to join this great contest organized by @manisha.jain9 in this wonderful community today, it's a great contest and am privileged to participate in the contest.

1717413842990.jpg
Screenshot taking while watching the series on my phone

What is your recent favorite series?

I've watched so many series recently,but there's this South Korea series that actually captured my attention and I love the movie very much and the title of the series is called "Queen of tears" it's an interesting movie series where the main characters in the movies are Hong hae-in(Kim jin-won) Baek hyun-woo (Kim soo-hyun)

The movie actually talks about love and promises that the both lovers made for each other that never to make each others cry before and after their wedding though they face so many challenges and they compromised on one way or the other but at the end of the movie it ended with joy.

The movie series also talks about wealth and health where Hong hae-in was diagnosed with brain tumor and she has to find a reason to survive which she has to under goes a brain surgery where she end up losing her memory after the surgery

Why do you love this series?

To be honest I love the movie because it teaches me on never to give up on someone especially in relationships between a boy and girl or even as a couples because,there would be at times where love will be so sweet and at times it hurts a lot,But patience and endurance is the virtue.

It Talks about giving up again in the movie, when Hong Hae-in was diagnosed with a brain tumor she has to find a reason to survive and that reason is love,she has to survive because of her husband Mr Baek and her family,

The movie is interesting and a most to watch,I love the series so much to an extent i kept watching it again and again

What did you learn from this series?

I actually learned alot about the movie series It taught me about love,Love is one of the basic key for survival in life when you are facing with difficulties and having thought about giving up please think about the people that loves you your families your wife or husband and especially if you have children think about them and never to give up in life

And lastly it taught me about making promises and fulfilling them Because is not good to make promises where we can't keep, promises are good only if we can keep them.

So I don't know what you actually promised your wife or girlfriend during courtship that you were unable fulfill them, examine yourself it's never too late.

1717413883715.jpg
Screenshot taking while watching the series on my phone.

Whom will you suggest to watch this series?

I will like to suggest @dave-hanny and my fellow steemians across the globe to watch this interesting drama series "Queen of tears" a Korean movie you will love it and thank me later.

It's a drama series that's full of comedy, it's educative and entertaining, I seriously don't get tire of watching the series and I believe you all will enjoy the movie to the fullest.

I will love to invite @pathanapsana @sohanurrahman @entity01 to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Hi @ibraheem75
Your X promotion isn’t proper. Your missed a short description of your content. Please write a short description of your content and then post on X. Thank You.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51