You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge/ SEC-S19/W6| “How social medias affecting our society in good and bad ways?”

Hi, I was really impressed by how you highlighted the risks young people face and the importance of using digital platforms responsibly. It's crucial that parents monitor their children's access to social media, but I also believe that platforms themselves need to take responsibility for what users post. I'm not saying we should limit freedom, but I think that in respect of universal moral ethics, certain violent behaviors should be moderated. Thank you, and good luck!

👋🌈

Sort:  

Thank you for understanding my points with me I do appreciate your additional knowledge in my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52