The Diary Game 2 February 2024 ( Busy Day)

IMG_20240202_232028.jpg
Summary of the Day

Aslam o Alikum all

Hope your all doing well and enjoy your day with family Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my day with family and friends. Today I am here to participate in this community Share my diary of day hope you like and enjoy let's move our today Task.


Alhumdullhiah my next day start with the name of Allah Almighty.I woke up early in the morning and perfome my Fajar Namaz and recite the Holy Quran Because we all Muslim believe on this the day end with blessings of Allah Almighty which start with the name of Allah.Today Friday and I start my day with the suraha Alhumdullhiah It is the blessings of my Allah
IMG_20240202_055301.jpg


After came back home from Masjid I open the General store of my brother you all know I am student and stay home from previous 2 week's due to election vacations and I spend my mostly time to working at store and today morning in our village our electricity bill distribute all the people present here to receive their electricity Bill I also take a picture which I share with All of you.
IMG_20240202_100235.jpg


At that time i received the call from my uncle today they told me about the Today work which we Completed today. My uncle build their new home and today we decided to filling the lenter. I reached their new building and start working for filling the lenter the all labours work very hard specially those people eho load the sand snd cement on traly. After some time i Back ti masjid for Jumma Namaz. After reached back home i take some pictures of working labours.

IMG_20240202_150448.jpg
IMG_20240202_150253.jpg


Then my uncle said to me for arrangement of labour food. I said to ky aunty fir preparation then i managed the all arrangement and called to all labours for done their lunch they sitting around the food they look so amazing and beautiful then I Served the roti and Curry they all enjoy a lot they are all very kind and humble person i like All very much.

IMG_20240202_153228.jpg

IMG_20240202_152536.jpg

After finishing food we again start our work Alhumdullhiah at the time of meghrab prayer we finished it and we all thankful odlf Allah for completing our today work. I return back to home and take a cup of tea and feel good then i to world the bedroom and open Steemit account and upvote some quality Post.I wrote my diary of day and feel tried Now time to say goodbye everyone. This is my diary of day hope you all like it and support me as newcomer which I deserve.

Achievement 1 Link Here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44