" My Feelings When You Back To Work After A Vacation. @huraira50".

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nMDqLC6wwEJJh8TYHsBN18wdX3DyQCZxr75JV5PDyvuYNMQxvBiWQFA2ZPrCSsmbq2nDPnSWJ3RxTiF4ji5g6S12zaoGhU.png
Contest Thambnail Photo

Aslam o Alikum All Steemins

How your All good and enjoy their day with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am totally fine and enjy my vacation from University and Hospital Rotation. I give All details about my work and university In my Achievement 1. Today I here ti participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @pea07 in this active #HindwhaleCommunity hope you all like it and enjoy it.
Let's start our Today Task without any delay of time


What comes in your mind when you hear the word "Vacation".

Vacation from any department like school, college, University, Hospital, Industryamd any Factory is a full source of relax of Mind. The vacation term used for going away to palce where we feel relax.After the hearing world vacation in my mind Comes the Relaxation , unwind, adventure,exploration and break from a routine work.Everyone needs holidays after a workload for relaxing thir mind.

beach-814679_1280.jpg
source


share us your enjoyable memory from a recent vacation?

In my recent Vacation I enjoy my events like meet with family, Cousin and my childhood friend's .The most enjoyable moment amd rememberable moment to spent time with my family I liked it very much. In recent Vacation me and my Czn enjoy a lot Last night. My czn has own car and we both visit the different shopping Malls and then we reached at KFC where we feel very better amd enjoy able that day we enjoy lot and wondering in car whole day I share my picture with All of You.

IMG_20240109_204702.jpg
Enjoy Vacation with Cousin


What are your feelings like when you step back to work after a vacation?

When I back to work after a vacation I face some problem like

Adjust The Routine

After back to home vacation I not easily adjust my routine because In home we not work and feel free but at work we adjust Time.

Overload Task

Some people work at that organization where the work remain pending and after vacation they feek very burden or work load.

Emotions

When a person came on vacation at home they feel vey good and enjoy but after returning the work their emotions mix not express any thing clearly.

senior-3336451_1280.jpg
source
The one thing which he face very badly is the memories which is spend with family and friends they miss this time very badly.


What is you opinion on "is it more beneficial to have shorter, frequent vacations or longer, less frequent?"

question-2736480_1280.jpg
source

Different people which work in different organization a different opinion about the vacation duration but my opinion about this is very clear its more beneficial to have shorter for all of us because I we are on long term vacations then we are suffer from many problems like Burden of work,Not ready to take Action after long vacation,Feel lazy,We All time wnated to stay free as before we enjoy our vacation. That's why our All orgianzation to take Action about this step. And gives a proper plan for vacations.

This is my little entry in this contest I wnat to see my friend to participate in the beautiful Contest @meraindia
@xiguang
@dirapa
Please visit my post and give me thir beautiful reviews about my entry.

Achivement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thank You All Steemins for reading my post ❣️

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Thank you so much for you help and support keep me suporting like that your are first preons in this platform which clear each and every thing about this platform tahks You again @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69