"HWC Contest #50|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 by @huraira50 (35 SP)".

#powerup-health,_20240502_165623_0000.png

Made By Canva

Hello All Steemins

Hope your are doing well. Welcome on my post. I am here to participate in this azimag Contest "HWC Contest #50|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 Once again which is organized by
@jyoti-thelight .This is my favorite Contest which is running on this platform. Today i am here to share my Power Up method with alk of you. In this i share all step which i follow to Power up. I complete this process in different step's let's start amd Share all these step with all of you.


Step 1

In First step i Open my Steemit wallet and saw the my steem power already1204 i have 35 liquid steem in my wallet. I decided to power up of my account. I also share the screen shot with all of you before the Power up process.

Screenshot_20240502_004401.jpg

Before Power Up


Step 2

In second step i press on the liquid steem which show 35 . When i press an other interface open open and which shiw the different options like transfer, Trade and Power up etc. I select the power up because i decided to Power up my account.

Screenshot_20240502_004338.jpg

Screenshot_20240502_004456.jpg


Step 3

After slecting the power up other pages open wher they show me the total steem present in my wallet and how many i wamt to Power up.I put 35 for Power Up and press the Power up button which is show on the screen i also mention with red rectangular bar.

IMG_20240502_004726.jpg


Step 4

When i press the power up button an other page is Open. Where they Asked me to put the memo keys. As i have already verify my achievement 2 and i know the use of key's. I already save my memo keys and put here and then press the Ok button as you seen in screen.

IMG_20240502_004812.jpg


Step 5

It is Last Step but not least. When i press the ok button the the nex Page ople. Wher they asked me to put my private posting key. I already mention i have copy first amd paste here theny Power process complete as you show in picture.

IMG_20240502_004842.jpg


After powering up my steem power increase from 1204 to 1239. After finish this process i took a screenshot for this amazing contest. I fel good to Power up my account.

IMG_20240502_004958.jpg

After Powering Up


Benefits of Power Up Process

There are many befits to power up the account. Its necessary to maintain the club status.Its Also important to stable the steem if we more power up the more steem stable. it's also very necessary to achieve the dolphin club because its big Achievement on this platform to make a dolphin 🐬 if we Power Up our account slowly one day we achieve this stage inshallah.


Speciae Mention

It's my entry about this contest hope you all like amd support me . I also invite my sine friends to participate in this contest amd make the steemore stable
@jannat12 @drasma @el-nailul @mehakbhatti @wilmer1988 .i wnat to see your entry about this contest please participate in this. Thanks All in Advance ❣️


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself


Note

All pictures are taken by my own steemit wallet

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago (edited)

Hi @huraira50,
Thank you for promoting your post on X but the promotion isn’t proper. For a proper promotion on X you need to follow two simple steps:

  • Write a short description of your post, you can use your post title too.
  • Use #steem and $steem hagtags and your content related tags.
    Hope you will follow my instructions and come up with proper promotion. Thank you.

Cc: @masud9 , @megareigns, @impersonal, @itikna09, @arshani.

 3 months ago 

Thank you

Thank you very much for the best advice

Welcome ma'am for your consideration on my post I feel very happy after seeing your comment i read this instructions clearly and follow all these in future. Keep me supporting like that

Thanks ma'am @pea07

@jyoti-thelight

Ma'am please make sure my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40