"HWC Contest #48|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 38 by @huraira50 ( 75 SP)".

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9W9xs4KKYVhWDmkoYwJWDsgeo2Us2ggXUuYhGki6wvaCYTBnZ8QqvkUJXBtHWfVGcMLKQN1hqu6hXCtryhWaz.png

Taken from Contest Thumbnail

Hello Everyone

Welcome on my post. Hope your all doing well enjoy your day with family and friends.I am also fine and enjoying my day's with family friends. I am Here again participate in this amazing which is organized by @jyoti-thelight
It's my favorite contest on this platform because I feel very happy after power up my steem account. Let's I share my Power Up Process with all of you in different step's.


Let's start

I complete this process by following different step i want to share all these step with all of you stay connected with my blog amd don't forget to leave a beautiful comment on my post.


Step 1

In First Step i open my steem wallet and i see the liquid steem 79 present. My already Power up steme almost 1,108. As you seen in picture.Today my last post payout and i wnat to power up my account.

IMG_20240424_192841.jpg


Step 2

I press on the liquid steem which is shon at the top of pictures. There are many options shown on screen like Transfer, Trade Power Up and Market but i select the power up. I also share the picture of my account with all of you.

IMG_20240424_192951.jpg


Step 3

When i select the power up the other page open on my mobile screen. They show the total steem present in my wallet 79. At this time they asked hiw many steem you want to power up. I put the 75 steem for this. At right corner i show the button power up i click on this the next page open.

IMG_20240424_193037.jpg


Step 4

At this page i show the confirmation the steem into steem power. They askede about to put the memo keys. We all Know memo key is necessary for transaition on this platform. I put the memo key and press the OK Button. Then next page open.

IMG_20240424_193206.jpg


Step 5

At this Page the asked me to put the private posting key. I already copy my key's and paste here. Press the Sign in and wait for moment where an other page open and transfer the liquid steem in to steem power. I also took the picture of this step. As you seen in picture.

IMG_20240424_193251.jpg


Now my steem power process complete. I Chek the the my total steem power. They increase from 1,108 to 1,183 i share the picture of my account with all of you.

IMG_20240424_193115.jpg


Importance of Power Up Process

➡️ It is necessary for club status it's very important for every Steemins.

➡️ It maintain the Price of steem in market. It also increase the steem stailblety.

➡️ It's increase the chance if Achive dolphin rank on this platform. Its increase the chance of vote of curators.


This is my entry about this amazing contest. I also inve my friend to participate in this . I wnat to see the Entry of all of You @paholags @ninapenda @pandora2010 @dexsyluz @deprincedeman Share your entry here

Thanks for reading my Blog Complete

Note

All pictures are taken by my Steemit Wallet

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello hello.
Thank you for inviting me to see your growth and I invite you to keep going.
Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you my friend fir reading my post complete and leaving such a beautiful comment.

I want to see your entry ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44