"HWC Contest #45|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 36 by @huraira50 (109 SP)".

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrirzuobcrxHNngwurtMkbHwDdCWDQsxdNPJNreqPJvtdg6h9wtafzsaaLyanH8iZvPr8dd2w.png

Taken from Contest Thumbnail

Aslam-O-Alikum All Steemins

Hope everyone is doing well. I am also fine and enjoy my day's with family and friends. Today i am here to share my entry in this contest HWC contest #45: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 36 which is organized by @jyoti-thelight . I share the details this process in steps.

Let's start task

Step 1

In first step I open te steemit wallet. You can see 109 steem present in liquid. My already power up account 950 steem. I wnat to increase the power up and reached the first 1k power which is beneficial for me as newcomer.

IMG_20240405_092547.jpg


Step 2

When i press the liquid steem they open in to bar option like trade, power up and transfer. I want to power up then i select it power up. I select this option and other window page open.

IMG_20240405_092729.jpg

Step 3

Next page show the other interface. They show me the total steem present and asked me how many i wnat to convert in to steem power. My available balance almost 109.34 and i want to convert all into steem power. Then put 109.34 steem and press the button power up.

IMG_20240405_092848.jpg


Step 4

In Last but not least the 4 step is done. In this step an other page open they asked to confirm transfer to vesting then they show the box to put Memo keys for transfer the funds. I press th Ok button. This is my complete process of power up the account. At the end my power increase from 950 to 1059 This is my first Achievement on this platform because wwhen we count down the small step we achive the high rank like dolphin club. Which is very big dream and achievement for every Steemins.

IMG_20240405_093036.jpg


Importance of power up

• It make Steem More stable and chance the increase the price of steem which is best for all users.

• This process give a more chance to vote for all curators this increase the chance.

• It maintain our club status on this platform like Club5050, Club75 etc.

• It make our account more strong and reliable for This platform so we need to power up our account for growth.


Special Mention

This is my entry about this amazing contest hope you enjoy this i invite my friend to participate in this amazing contest
@iffatilyas
@emmaboy23
@lirvic
@moyeon
@woka-happiness
Please share your entry about this contest. Thanks all friends ❣️

Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thank you All Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
First of all thank you for inviting me you have powered up steam a huge amount I like this program very much it makes me feel safe.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Thank you dear friend for reading my post complete And leaving such beautiful comment under my post ❣️☺️

All the best dear friend hope you win

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for best wishes for me May Allah gave you more succes on this platform 😘

Thank you so much dear friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52