"HWC Contest #41|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 32 by @huraira50 (30 SP)".

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqGgrspmYnFzgjC6TvEHfbxFSYvEke4Fbf4qHB2qs1uRTRS2DV8i2gE32j88tNPCWjY7HJFQLvPe6upJ4joEybjMTxBHNtheNie12mvn.png
Taken from Contest Thumbnail

Aslam o Alikum All

Hope your all doing well? Alhumdullhiah i am also fine. Today I here to participate in this beautiful Contest which is organized by @jyoti-thelight Today I share with all of you power up method how we complete this process please read my book g complete and stay connected with my profile after reading my post don't forget to leave a beautiful comment under my post let's start our today task without any more daley of time.

First of All we complete this process to follow the 4 step i explain this four steps one by one stay connected.


Step 1

In first step I open my Steemit wallet and saw the steem present in my wallet 97.720 and the steem power of my account is almost 149.722 as you seen in picture which i share with All of you so o decided to power up my steem this is very valuable task for me and also for steemit platform.

Screenshot_20240222_061431.jpg


Step 2

In second step I press in the place where my steem show and other window open and give some option Transfer,Trade, Power up and Market I press the Power up because my purpose to up my steem power when i click on the power up next page open.

Screenshot_20240222_061449.jpg


Step 3

In this step they asked how many steem you want to convert into Steem power. I select my desire steem yo power up my account i wrote 30 steem to power up. After writing the 30 step i press the Power up button which is shown in picture and very highlighted.

Screenshot_20240222_061506.jpg


After press Power up button the next page open and asked to Past memo key when i Always save they keys after pressing they reached at final step weher we select our user account.

Screenshot_20240222_061514.jpg


Step 4

After finishing All process we sign in this account because we i have already Auto svae my key's that's what's why this transition is completeld.

Screenshot_20240222_061621.jpg

Results

After completing this process when i chek my results they show different from my previous result you can seen in this picture.

Screenshot_20240222_061634.jpg


Power up Benefits

➡️ The power up is very necessary for maintenance of our club status and growing on this platform it is very necessary to power up with timely.

➡️ The power up of our account nmae show they became more stronger and give High chance to achieve our dolphin.

➡️ The most important and valuable things is that this process make steem stable and Steemit Community build a trust and give more chance to achieve a upvote, booming support and curators support etc this is most important bentifi for steemit user also for steemit platform.

➡️ This is very useful step for growing all newcomer on this platform and thus post is also work like a tutorial for all newbies.


This is my entry about this beautiful Contest and i wnat to see the Entry of my all Steemins friend they show there knowledge and put their entry in this contest @rahul989 @axeman @chiomzy810 @leonciocast please Share your entry about this beautiful Contest.

Achievement 1 Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me own my Steemit wallet

Thank you all for Reading my Post ❣️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62