"HWC Contest #38|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 29 by @huraira50 (23.0SP)".

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)

2H74Fic92U9jgyxqbDwFDr3rHbp474i3Lft22aERzFefkQmTBxnq1YBkKAmfesNU3chv5YVxAVUhM7sicvtkgb7CXm8JY1sLks1t3dWntL...yYx6L65339SC9XGPUknuSxhDYBLkgswB5jrmiKihtHpLnLigHKCdmSU8cU5akyhwe89g5s4QzpxfU8GAZjT5YwsB4zkW8eQ9mHVMxQjL4aDnjFgBmR4rTtLZpS.png

Taken from Contest Thambnail

Aslam-O-Alikum All Steemins

Hope your all doing well and enjoy thir day. I am also fine and enjoy my Winter vacation with my family. Today I am very happy because First time I power up my Steemit Account Last time I want to participate in this beautiful Contest but I have not much steem to participate this . Today I am here to participate in this Contest which is organized by @jyoti-thelight. Thank you for organizing this content again because many people remains to participate in this contest let's start our today Task without any more Daley of Time.

My Power up Process

Today I share with all you my Power up process experience hope you all like it.I Also share with alm of youe all step which I fellow for increase my power.This is very usefull for all Steemins and specialy for newcomer.please read my all post for complete process.

Step 1
IMG_20240119_234902.jpg

First of all I login my steem wallet and looked my steem saw 23.96 and my Steem power is 29.18 then I decided to power up my account as early as possible. I decided to power up my all Steem present in wallet 29.18. I select the side where I show different opinion but I need to power up and slect this option it's my first step

IMG_20240119_235155.jpg

Step 2

When I select the power up option and other page open and asked for how much you wnat power up . Then I write the 29.0 for used to power up. Which is shown in given screenshot

IMG_20240119_235331.jpg

When I entered the amount of Steem for Power up 29.0 I saw a rectagular box where the Write of power up and I press it.

Step 3

As I write the Steem and press the Power up an other page open immediately and ask to insert the private key, Master key I put my password as shown in picture this process is completed.

IMG_20240119_235425.jpg

IMG_20240119_235510.jpg

Step 4

After completing all the process I am very happy to seen my steem Power up immediately which is increase from 29.18 to 52.18 as Show in picture.

Screenshot_20240119_224454.jpg

It is my wonderful experience and very happy after seeing my ooer up because I am newcomer and waiting This moment for last Contest.

Importance of Powering Up

✅The powe up process is very necessary for to maintain our club status amd giving more opportunities in different Community for growing and support.

✅it makes Steem stable and give high chance to attain an dolfan rank.

✅it give the chance to upvote and Steemit Community build trust more and Steem Stable.

I am very happy to participating in this contest and I invite my friend to participate in this beautiful Contest @abdullahw2 @sduttaskitchen @kim343. I also wnat to seeing then entry of my three friends.

Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by My Account screenshot

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Go ahead and win just for you because you can do it. Best wishes for contest

Thank you so much for your lovely comment

Thank You for Your vote @hindwhalecommunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52