"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school? "

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

IMG-20231109-WA0006.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all, I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in an amazing contest with an interesting topic
"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school? " in Hindwhale community .
So let's start.

image.png

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

In school life I had many favorite subjects like English and Math but the most favorite subject was Mathematics. I love mathematics since my childhood. A person's favorite subject is usually to get good marks in it.

It used to be the same with me, I used to get good marks in Maths. As it differs from other literature subjects like Urdu and English, it does not carry a compulsory marks.

In this, if a person has written a question correctly, then he gets full marks. Therefore, if a person does something with a strong human heart, then he gets good marks.

As I was very good in Maths, I used to get good marks in it which equaled my low marks in other subjects. It is a subject which becomes very easy if done with heart and a little effort, it only requires more and more practice.

As I am now a student of B.S.I.T. in which every semester there is a new subject related to Math, as I was a good topper in Maths in my school so now they all help me a lot.

image.png

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

Yes, I always scored very well in Maths. I also got very good marks in my board exams i.e. Matriculation and Intermediate which was the reason I got so many compliments.

As I used to get good marks, so many people told me to do BS Maths after Intermediate but I didn't listen to them because there was not much scope for it except teaching in Pakistan.

pexels-photo-3768126.jpeg
Source

Whatever work I got from school, if I didn't understand a question, I would ask the teacher, but if I didn't get a chance to ask the teacher or didn't understand them, I would go home and ask my elder brother.

My brother is currently doing his master's in math, so if I don't understand a question, I ask him and he usually gets it right. When I was in school, he used to stay in the hostel, but when I took admission in intermediate, he went back home, so he used to explain to me the questions that I needed to understand.

image.png

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

Yes, besides, I like English subject very much. In school I used to get good marks in English as well and my English teacher used to praise me a lot. My English was very good compared to the rest of my friends and I used to get higher marks than them.

pexels-photo-167682.jpeg
Source

Along with this, my writing was also very good which is important in literature subjects, so I used to get good marks in subjects like English. I had a very good English teacher in my school life, which improved my English and improved my grammar, which I benefit a lot from now. In college, if any subject or any topic is out of the syllabus, I do self-writing on it.

image.png

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

Yes, I have a younger sister who is doing intermediate now, so I often help her in her studies. When she brings me a math question that she doesn't understand, I explain it to herAs maths is also his favorite subject so is it.

Most of the time she doesn't have any problems, she gets better marks than me, but if someone doesn't understand a definition or a question and she has a test the next day, she brings her register and book to me.

She says that you are not understanding me this question then I explain the question to her after watching for a while.

image.png

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

Yes , As Math has a very important role in my life because of this my counting is also very fast.As I am doing BSAT, every semester there must be a math subject which is my favorite in every semester.

pexels-photo-249360.jpeg
Source

As I have studied calculus, algebra and statistics all these subjects so every It was my favorite subject in the semester. Due to them, my GPA also increases because I get good marks in these subjects.The benefit I am getting these days is that I also help my sister in her studies.

If she doesn't understand any theorem or formula, I help her and my friends also call me if they have any problem in Math subject or I explain it to them in college .

That's it from today's blog , I hope you all like it . Now I like to invite @tammanna , @megareigns and @dove11 to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

We will work together to make Steem stronger.

I've had this envy for people who knows and understand maths, this is what I never knew while in school. I love it but I just don't understand it concept..

I also love English and I remember back then, I do pass it exams effortlessly.

Best of luck to you my friend.

Yes, mathematics has always been my favorite subject, due to which I have never faced any difficulty in this subject since childhood.

Loading...

Hola amiga, es un gusto leer que te gustan las matemáticas, a mi igual, que bueno que con tus conocimientos puedas ayudar a tu hermana, el inglés también es una asignatura muy buena y muy necesaria ya que este es un idioma universal el cual nos permite comunicarnos en cualquier lugar del mundo.

Suerte en el concurso amiga ☺️

Sí, las matemáticas siempre han sido mi materia favorita, por lo que nunca he tenido ninguna dificultad en esta materia desde la infancia.y gracias a aprender inglés, mi vida también se ha vuelto mucho más fácil.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you so much for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61