-"HWC contest #57: Food Diary Game - WEEK -6" ||

Assalamualaikum:

Hello everyone ☺️ I hope you are all doing well or happy 🙂 and healthy in your life 😉. I am also good and excited to participate in this week of contest which is "food diary game week #6." Here I will share my experiences .

Let's get started!

Thumbnail free morning routine step by step_20240531_110532_0000.png
[Created by Canva]

  • It is 5 o'clock in the morning at 5 o'clock in the morning prayed first . After the prayer I recited a little of the Quran . Then I prepared a breakfast for myself and had breakfast 🍳.

IMG-20240529-WA0142.jpg

  • After breakfast I sat for some time and I was talking with my sisters after that I prepared food for noon ☀️ which I made a rice and raita and lassi these three are very much testy . The test was very good 👍 my mom and everyone was praising me very much. I made it very nice 🙂. Then we all sat together and we had lunch.
    After lunch I praye then I went to sleep again.

IMG20240530181908.jpg

  • When I woke up to sleep .it was 5 o'clock in the afternoon after that I prayed. After praying I picked up a book and did a little reading.
    Then I go to the kitchen and made some 🍟 fried and I enjoy 😊 it alot .

IMG-20240527-WA0168.jpg

  • After enjoying the fries . I started preparing the dinner. When I was preparing the dinner my younger brother asked me to make mutton kadai for us so I would have made mutton kadai for my younger brother. Mutton kadhahi I must make yogurt with it because the mutton kadahi with yogurt look very delicious and its test looks very good so after that I start the mutton kadhahi for about 1 hour ready mutton kadhahi After that I and my younger brother and my younger sister sat together and started the meal.

So that is my today food diary game hope you all are like it.
Thank you so much 💞
I invite friends
@mesola
@f2i5
@hamzayousafzai

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53