The diary game for 30/06/2024 // After passing the exam, my mind is refreshed today

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I have a lot of pressure because today was my first exam. I woke up in the morning. I woke up fresh and sat down to read a book. After studying a little, I made tea and ate it. Because I was getting a lot of tension. A cup of tea will reduce the pressure. The head will be fine. After drinking tea, I sat down to read the book again. I got up early today. Because all readings have to be revised. Anyway, after reading and giving revision, I took bath. Then mother gave him to eat I had breakfast and took rest. Then I was ready. When I got ready, it started raining heavily. I was a little scared. Whether I can reach the right time. Because I could not go out because of the rain.

20240630.jpg

I went out with my father as soon as the rain subsided. But while going along the road, it started raining again. I took off the raincoat. My father is not wearing so baba gets wet. In fact, fathers sacrifice everything. Fathers stay by the side in big places of life. Today is the first exam so I left early. Because there are many problems today. Go to the exam center and look for a table. There is more work to be done. So I left 1 hour earlier.

20240630.jpg20240630.jpg

Anyway, I reached good. And finished the exam in a good way and returned home. I got fresh and took some sleep. After passing the exam, the mind became fresh. Our tree had many mangoes which my younger brother managed to climb the tree. The mangoes were good to eat. The tree's mango almost end. So I got all the mangoes. I can ride my father's motorcycle. So I rode a motorcycle.

20240630.jpg20240630.jpg20240630.jpg

Then in the afternoon I went for a walk outside Outside I saw yellow flowers on a tree. So I took the picture. The sun rose in the afternoon so people let their paddy dry in the sun. Then I came home. I came home and sat down to read a book. My mother again made noodles and pita for me to eat. After eating them, I sat down to read again. After that I have Bengali 2nd paper exam. So I was reading that book. After reading I will have dinner and sleep early.

20240630.jpg20240630.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57