The diary game for 27/06/2024 // Today we got admit card from college

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Good morning I had a lot of fun today. I came to share what fun. I had. Let's start with the morning. I woke up and saw a message from my college. Today we will get the admit card and farewell from the college. I was very happy to see the message. Today I will go to college after many days. See you all I first woke up and got fresh. Then I went to the kitchen. I went to the kitchen and made breakfast. After that we all sat together and had breakfast. Then I washed the dishes. Then I sat down to read a book. The mind was not sitting while reading. I was just wondering when I will go to college.

20240627.jpg

Then I finished reading and took a bath. Mother gave me light breakfast. I started getting ready after having breakfast again. After a while I went to college. I saw everyone coming to college today. I am a little late. After going there, everyone started talking. After a while, the farewell ceremony began. Sir and ma'am were all in this event. Sir gave some advice In fact, teachers are very important in our lives. Everyone gave a very beautiful speech. Then we were given lunch from the college. We all ate together. Then gave our admit card.

20240627.jpg20240627.jpg20240627.jpg

After finishing all the work, we all planned to go for a walk today. Today is the end of our college life and we don't know if we will ever meet again. Who and where will I be? So today we went for a walk together. We have a nice place here, went there. It took a long time to get there. We all went there and ate Jhal Muri. I wandered around a bit.

Then everyone went to everyone's house. I also came home and took a little rest. The body felt very tired from the whole day. After making tea in the evening, I sat down to read. Only 2 days left for our exam. I will sleep after reading.

20240627.jpg

Good night

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46