The diary game for 24/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Good morning I came to share about a beautiful day. I woke up in the morning and got fresh by brushing. Then I had breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. There are many reasons to study because the exam is ahead. Only a few days left. Starting June 30 today is the 24th which means. I have almost no time left. So I have to study more day/night. After some time my mother called me to eat I went to eat. I went and saw my mother cooking my favorite food. So I ate all the food with fun.

20240624.jpg

Then I went out a little bit. Because I didn't like sitting at home all day. So I went out and chatted with everyone. There was a light wind outside today. Today the sky was very cloudy. It seemed to know when the rain would come. The weather was fine. The mind was also getting excited. There is a lot of reading for Exam so the head is always heavy. Mother was tying our cows outside. Cows are always outside In the evening they are brought into the house.

20240624.jpg

My body was not feeling well today. How did you know? I didn't like to read. I spent the afternoon talking with everyone. I shared ice cream with everyone. Someone gave me a white flower I took his picture. Then I came home and saw that we could get betel nuts from our betel nut garden. I went there again and started watching. Then I came home and took a bath. Then I ate. Had lunch and slept a little. I woke up and saw that it was raining outside. I was sitting and watching the rain. It was nice to see the rain. Everyone's condition is bad this summer. So everyone was very happy that it was raining.

20240624.jpg

20240624.jpg

In the evening I had a light breakfast and painted a wall. Then I sat down to read. The current went off. So I came around from outside. Because when the current goes, it takes a lot of energy. Which is not worth mentioning. So I went outside for a walk. After the electricity came, I came home and sat down to read. I finished reading and had dinner. Then I watched TV for a while. Then I sat down to read the book again.

20240624.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  

hi @hoimonti56

I think, the title of your post is very bad because you use the same title in each of your posts.

It's best to use a unique title so that other people are curious about the contents of the post, so they read your post

image.png

As seen in the screenshot above, each of your posts looks boring with the title "My Day In Words and Pictures" so your posts don't get awards from other people

I am sure you will learn to become a successful steemian in the future

Nice to meet you

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ বিষয়টি বুঝিয়ে দেওয়ার জন্য৷ আমি টাইটেল ঠিক করার চেষ্টা করবো

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57