The diary game for 16/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hindwhale Community26 days ago

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

20240616.jpg

I came away with the words of a beautiful day. I woke up early in the morning Then I got fresh. Then I brushed. Then I went to the kitchen in the morning. I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast for everyone. No desire to make breakfast. Still everyone has to make breakfast. When the breakfast was finished, I called everyone to the dining table. Then we all sat together and had breakfast. Then I washed all the dirty dishes. Then I freshened up and sat down to read the book. I read the book till 11 in the morning. My husband bought the pads from the market.

20240616.jpg

Noon

Today I thought to clean my house. Everything in my house was messed up. Prepared to pack them Then I started working. First I started cleaning my room. The room has been messy for a long time. After cleaning the room, I cleaned the room nicely. It was noon while doing all this. I wiped the fans in the room. There was a lot of dirt in the fan. I had a glass of drinking water. I deleted that too. Then I went to the kitchen and cooked for lunch. After cooking we all sat together and had lunch. Then I rested for some time.

20240616.jpg20240616.jpg20240616.jpg
Afternoon

In the afternoon I went out for a walk. Our area is very beautiful. The village area is really charming. I wandered outside for some time. After walking around outside. I came home before evening.

Evening

We have a beautiful painting hanging in our room. I took a picture of the painting. Today is 16th of English month. Half of the month of June has already passed. In the evening I prepared breakfast for everyone. Then I let everyone have breakfast. I also ate breakfast. Then I had a cup of tea. Then I came home and sat to read a book. I read books for hours. After reading the book, I heated the food that was cooked in the afternoon. Then I served them on the dining table and everyone had dinner. Our mosquito net is kept in a putli. I took out the mosquito net. And I put mosquito nets because many mosquitoes enter the house at night through the windows and doors. I took a picture of myself looking at my face in the mirror.

20240616.jpg20240616.jpg20240616.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...
 24 days ago 

Cleanliness is very important as it keeps us healthy it's a good thing you clean the house and the walk is refreshing to the body. It another form of exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41