Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || MS, Caldera and IGT - Good Day

Hey guys, A very Moring to all of you guys

How are you all?

I hope you are healthy and fit


Pink and Blue Galaxy Gaming YouTube Channel Art.png
Made with Canva

Morning

I woke up at 05:20 Hrs, i brushed, bath and then got ready for the second-morning shift. i reach the office on time and started working on laptop until I get office work. Usually I first complete daily crypto quest on Layer3, RabbitHole, Dmail, Zealy Task , Zetachain. At around 0800 Hrs, I had two banana as breakfast as I'm on fast for this month. After breakfast, I started my routine job work of analyzing hydrocarbon gas samples In GC and conveying results.

After the routing job work and data entry, I started working on writing blog post about Caldera - a layer 2 roll up deployer that may airdrop their early users. I posted that blog on steem as soon as i completed this post about caldera. you can read this post. kindly upvote and resteem the post if you liked, link is below

Don-t-miss-caldera-layer-2-rollup-deployment-platform-s-potential-airdrop

Afternoon

At around 14:00 hrs, I left the office after completing all work and reach home, I freshened up first and then had heavy lunch that include sabji roti daal and buttermilk.


PSX_20220106_081758.jpg
Today's Lunch

After a lunch, I set on my laptop and again did some testnet task and visited Steemit. Alas! I'm getting no upvotes from any community members. its been difficult time to start from scratch on steem despite of being active for a year a year ago. I felt like a newbie however having reputation over 60. Anyway, after that i read Weekly Contest 05 created by @m-fdo and decided to take part today. I also want to invite @alfazmalek @pathanapsana to take part in this contest. At around 1800 Hrs, me and 1 year baby girl went at the nearest garden for fun. she enjoys a lot outside home. we played a lot in the garden for two hours.


im.jpg
Pic from Garden

Night

At 2000 Hrs, we came back, freshened up and then we had a we had Suki Bhaji and banana as fast while watching the India's got talent on sony liv. Today's show was all about breaking some genius book record. was good. At around 2200 Hrs, the baby feels sleepy so we decided to sleep as well.


image.jpg
India's Got talent show

That's all folks

That's how my day ended

How was yours?

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note12.
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear friend!

Thanks for participate in this contest, I appreciate for your effort but please invite those person who are not aware about this contest and active on steemit. As a part of admin team we are already known about this contest so please don't mention MOD or ADMIN of any community who organised contest.

You shared good photography, good gujarati food and beautiful evening with us, especially good markdown used by you for this content. I appreciate for your work and my best wishes with you to win this contest.


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

ok noted. thanks for the suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28