Weekly Contest 04 || The Diary Game || Awful NS, Routine Crypto Quest, Sui Article, Exercise, GG3

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)

Hey guys, A very Moring to all of you guys

How are you all?

I hope you are healthy and fit


Yellow and Purple Modern Gamer MMO  Role Playing YouTube Channel Art.gif
Made with Canva

Morning

Today, I reach home at 06:15 hrs. from a very awful first night shift, I hit the bed as soon as i reached and slept until 09:00 Hrs. I woke up and freshened up first and then had a banana and milk as I'm having Full Shravan month fast. I feels good to be bit empty stomach.

After breakfast, I started reading a new book Attitude is everything book by Jeff Keller. i have made a habit of reading ab least 10 pages a day.


1691490913975.jpg
Reading

I Started reading the introduction part of the book and then started my crypto daily quest on Layer3, RabbitHole, Dmail, Zealy Task , Zetachain, Opside and many more. Task are basically include performing Transaction over that platform so at certain point of time we can get some free Airdrop worth 100 to 1000$.

At around 13:00 Hrs, my wife served me lunch. it was Rotla, Adad Dal and Buttermilk for lunch. As usual, we had lunch no TV during the Lunch because my 1 year daughter was sleeping. usually I prefer witching TV during the Lunch.

Afternoon

After the lunch, I have stated writing a Tutorial on How to Earn around 125 Sui in Sui Defi Quest 2 that is going on since 28 July by taking part in 6 Dapps. By using the Ninja Technique one can climb a leaderboard to below 5000 and earn 125 SUI (around 70$). You can surely visit the quest blog and read if you are interested. I have posted same Article on Medium as well Visit

After posting this article on multiple social media such as steemit, Medium and Twitter.

As I'm Joining Steemit after around one year and the old community are not much active. hence i was searching for the most active community and found this @HindwhaleCommunity. I even decided to take part in Weekly Contest 04 created by @m-fdo. i also want to invite my old community @bestofindia friends @alfazmalek @jyoti-thelight and @deepak94. I have come to known that @jyoti-thelight and @deepak94 are quite active on this community and even ruling here. Happy for them.

At around 1900 Hrs, after completing the blog posting work, i started exercising until my daughter and wife comes back from the garden. it was already late by playing with my little champ at home with lots of toys and wife being busy in making food for her. At around 2100 Hrs, we had farali chevdo and banana as fast while watching the Devo k Dev Mahadev serial on Hotstar.

Night

At around 23:45, i got ready for the second night shift. I reach at office at sharp 22:00 hrs and started working there while watching the Guardian of the Galaxy volume 3 by marvel on Hotstar. I'm so much furious about how Marvels level of content deteriorate over the time. The movie is total waste of time from my point of view At around 0200 AM.


1691490913968.jpg
ScreeShot From Hotstar

That's all folks

That's how my day ended

How was yours?

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21.
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44