"[CONTEST] The best post I read this week || week 11 || by @hayleydemi

1715953564359.jpg
Source

Greetings to everyone

Steemit is a world of its own, when I first heard steemit I never thought it would be a platform that will be this great, I honestly thought that it would be like other online platforms that eventually will fade out. But as I started and continued engaging and writing I found out that there is joy and I loved writing and creating posts of my own which leads me to this contest titled : the best post I have read this week organized by @pea07.

WRITE ABOUT THE POST THAT YOU HAVE SELECTED AS THE BEST POST OF THE WEEK

Screenshot_20240517-130212.png

Screenshot from my phone



This week has really been a tremendous and stressful week and I have read a lot of post this week to know that the best post I have read this week was really written well. The best post I have read this week was written by a popular, hardworking and determined steemians by the name @mhizta and the title of the post is SEC 17 WK: #6 my family, my pride. This is the link to the post
source



this post talks about the importance of family in our lives. The writer also used a popular movie known as fast and furious which basically put family first to illustrate how family is important to him and how much he loves he's family. According to the writer @mhizta which talks about how blood is thicker than water which I totally agree on, he further explain what he would do for he's family by taking them on a vacation or restaurants and order anything they want. This post is truly educative, interesting and talks about the main importance of family.

WRITE ABOUT THE AUTHOR OF THE POST

Screenshot_20240517-130300.png


The name of the author of the post is called @mhizta a very hardworking and determined Nigerian steemian. He is always active on this platform and participate in as many contest he can participate in. @mhizta is a man of grace which inspired me to do more and become as good as him.

REASON FOR SELECTING THE POST

The reason why I have selected this post as one of the best post I have read this week is because of its organization, As we all know organization is one of the key in making a quality and good post and this post contains this quality. Another reason is the choice of words of the writer, the writer makes use of good words and words that makes a reader to be more interested to continue reading his post. Just like this post which I have selected as one of the best post of this week, he makes use of words which describe family as an unbreakable bond between family members and should be loved by one another.

WHAT DID YOU LEARN FROM THIS POST

I learnt many things from this post, i learnt the benefits of having a family who loves and care for you, I also learnt that a human being cannot do without a family because they are the ones who protect, guide, and care for your needs and wants. This post also tells me how important family is to everyone and we should cherish and love each family member as one.

Inviting @saintkelvin17 @woka-happiness @writer123 @wakeupkitty to join me in this contest.

Cc @pea07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35